Stay at Lulama tonight from ZAR 2000 per unit per night.

Lulama

Self Catering at No 8 Phantom River View, Phantom Pass, Knysna, Garden Route, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Thu 08 Dec Fri 09 Dec Sat 10 Dec Sun 11 Dec Mon 12 Dec Tue 13 Dec Wed 14 Dec Thu 15 Dec Fri 16 Dec Sat 17 Dec Sun 18 Dec Mon 19 Dec Tue 20 Dec Wed 21 Dec
Lulama at Phantom River View 2000

Max Occupancy: 8
Max Adults: 8
Child Policy:
0 - 2 years stay free, 3 - 12 years pay 50% of the sliding scale rate

1 Person: R2000
2 Persons Sharing: R2000
3 Persons Sharing: R2250
4 Persons Sharing: R2500
5 Persons Sharing: R2750

Basis: Self-catering

2000

Max Occupancy: 8
Max Adults: 8
Child Policy:
0 - 2 years stay free, 3 - 12 years pay 50% of the sliding scale rate

1 Person: R2000
2 Persons Sharing: R2000
3 Persons Sharing: R2250
4 Persons Sharing: R2500
5 Persons Sharing: R2750

Basis: Self-catering

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR).
Based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome.

Deposit required?

Deposits are usually required to confirm a booking. Please enquire with Lulama for details.

Cancellations

Please request the cancellation policy when you make your booking.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h00

Exceptions to check-in/out times may be arranged, please enquire.

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap