Luiperdskloof Game Lodge is rated 4/5 by SA-Venues.com visitors (7 reviews)

Luiperdskloof Game Lodge

Game Lodge at Portion 40, Onspoed Klipfontein, Bronkhorstspruit, 1020, Gauteng, South Africa. Show on Map

Have Your Say

The average SA-Venues.com travellers' rating is

Very Good

from 7 reviews.

Verified Reviews

To maintain the integrity of our reviews and ensure they are from legitimate guests who have actually stayed at our properties, only guests who have booked and paid for their stay via SA-Venues.com may submit a review. Please either login to your guest dashboard, or use the link provided on the review request mail which is sent 2 days after check-out. Thank you!

 

Reviews & Comments

Showing 7 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first)

March 2017

Acceptable

Review by Van Vuuren (Pretoria)

Somewhat disappointing. Friendly personel but too many thing not working properly. Road in very bad condition in spite of it being scraped previous week. Setting beautiful.

January 2017

Fair

Review by Anita (Johannesburg)

The place is very good, nice and relaxing, but don't go there if you have a normal/small car and it'a raining. The food wasn't good at all and was very expansive. The general atmosphere was quit awkward. Workers were very friendly but we could see they were so scared of managers. There was a racist vibe.

January 2017

Excellent

Review by Mariana Maloney (Pretoria)

If you are looking for a place to relax and be in nature, then this is the place. We enjoyed the fishing.The place is clean and very safe The only negative thing is the gravel road which is a nightmare to drive if it rained.

May 2015

Excellent

Review by Tim & Irene Petrou (Krugersdorp)

Thoroughly enjoyed our "short & sweet" stay at Luiperdskloof. Excellent service, very comfortable accommodation and top class meals. Still dreaming of that butternut soup and fillet. Thank you for the game drive, snacks and drinks. We highly recommend Luiperdskloof. Hope to see you again soon.

February 2015

Excellent

Review by Roxanne (Pretoria)

Highly recommended, we really had fun as there is a lot to do. Staff is friendly and the food was excellent. A pretty place to escape, would definitely go back.

October 2012

Excellent

Review by Christo Lombard (Pretoria)

were there on a busy worksession but still had a bit of time time to make use of some of the facilities. utterly pleased! the venue is calm, quiet and serene and the food was excellent as well as the service.

December 2008

Excellent

Review by Adele (Bronkhorstspruit)

It was really an awesome time we had at Luiperdskloof en the game drive was also very nice
If you really want to relax in nature, please do yourself a favour and visit Luiperdskloof

Not Available

At least one of the dates requested
is fully booked. Please refer to the calendar below to view available dates.

Pay online with these credit cards
Mastercard Visa

Quick Facts

GPS location
Latitude: -25.760746833333332
Longitude: 28.924694832666667

Closest airport(s)
Lanseria Airport - 120km
OR Tambo International - 90km
Wonderboom Airport - 80km

Children policy
Children of any age are welcome in the self catering accommodation and children over the age of six are accommodated on a Dinner, Bed and Breakfast basis.

Listed on SA-Venues.com
September 2010 - 7 Reviews

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap