Little Samadhi Karoo Retreat is rated 5/5 by SA-Venues.com visitors (8 reviews)

Little Samadhi Karoo Retreat

Bed & Breakfast at 2 Laing Street, Barrydale, 6750, Karoo, Western Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Have Your Say

The average SA-Venues.com travellers' rating is

Excellent

from 8 reviews.

Submit a Review

Have you been to Little Samadhi Karoo Retreat in Barrydale?
Let us know what you thought of the venue and how you enjoyed your visit to Cape Overberg.

Reviews & Comments

Showing 8 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first)

December 2011

Excellent

Review by Floor (Amsterdam)

Thank you for this wonderful retreat. It was absolutely a true holiday and journey for my soul. Your house is warm and comforting. With your loving cooking every meal became a feast. The yoga was nice and challenging, I feel muscles I never knew I had! When I need a break from my busy life I will come back and stay with you.

November 2011

Excellent

Review by Fiona (Cape Town)

Thank you for a real blissful stay. really enjoyed every moment of it....will be back. The massage was the best I ever had, and the Yoga inspiring. Thank you for sharing your time, space, heart and soul with me. Real food for my soul...i didn't even get hungry!

March 2011

Excellent

Review by Catrin (Germany)

Thank you so much for this wonderful weekend, filled with tranquility, relaxation, good food, lovely music and beautiful people. You really have created a very special place and I will come back to this peaceful oasis.

August 2010

Very Good

Review by Michael (Cape Town)

Although my stay was very short and I was sent on a "story", I found it an incredibly beneficial experience. Thank you for your kindness and patience (especially with my very inflexible legs!)

June 2010

Excellent

Review by Maxine (Louisiana, USA)

Thank you so much for having my son Colin and me in your charming home. I thoroughly enjoyed our conversation and your warmth and hospitality have been most appreciated. I am horored that we were your first USA guests.

April 2010

Very Good

Review by Liz (Cape Town)

A very uplifting experience, such a blissful massage and lovely food, It has inspired me to get more "Me" time. I will be back.

October 2009

Very Good

Review by Andrew (Cape Town)

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay, Relaxing, tranquil, enjoyable. Wonderful weekend away - even for a non-yogi!

August 2009

Very Good

Review by Ricky & Tereza (Cape Town)

A welcome retreat after hiking the Whale Trail. A wonderful experience stretching out the body and mind. We enjoyed the fine food and company. We hope to carry our renewed energy back with us to CapeTown.

Tonight From
ZAR900.00
per unit, per night

Not Available

At least one of the dates requested
is fully booked. Please refer to the calendar below to view available dates.

Pay online with these credit cards
Mastercard Visa

Quick Facts

GPS location
Latitude: -33.902675
Longitude: 20.717357999333334

Closest airport(s)
George Airport - 200km

Children policy
Children over the age of 12 are accommodated.

Listed on SA-Venues.com
February 2012 - 8 Reviews

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap