Stay at Lions View tonight from ZAR 5600 per unit per night.

Lions View

Self Catering at 4 First Cresent, Camps Bay, Atlantic Seaboard, Cape Town, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Thu 23 Feb Fri 24 Feb Sat 25 Feb Sun 26 Feb Mon 27 Feb Tue 28 Feb Wed 01 Mar Thu 02 Mar Fri 03 Mar Sat 04 Mar Sun 05 Mar Mon 06 Mar Tue 07 Mar Wed 08 Mar
5 Bedroom Mainhouse SOLD 13900

Max Occupancy: 10
Max Adults: 10
Child Policy:

Unit Rate: R13900

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 4 nights

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
2 Bedroom Penthouse SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR).
Based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome.

Deposit required?

50% is payable to secure the booking, balance is due 1 month before arrival.

Cancellations

1 month prior to arrival no refund, we will charge the full booking
1 month up to 6 month prior to arrival, we refund 50%
6+ months before prior to arrival, we refund the full deposit received minus banking charges

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 15h00
Check-out by 10h00

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap