Stay at Lewens-Essens B&B tonight from ZAR 1200 per unit per night.

Lewens-Essens B&B

Bed & Breakfast at 75 Lutie Katz Road, Yzerfontein, Cape West Coast, Western Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Thu 02 Mar Fri 03 Mar Sat 04 Mar Sun 05 Mar Mon 06 Mar Tue 07 Mar Wed 08 Mar Thu 09 Mar Fri 10 Mar Sat 11 Mar Sun 12 Mar Mon 13 Mar Tue 14 Mar Wed 15 Mar
African Room SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 1200

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:

1 Person: R800
2 Persons Sharing: R1200

Basis: Bed & Breakfast

SOLD 1200

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:

1 Person: R800
2 Persons Sharing: R1200

Basis: Bed & Breakfast

SOLD SOLD SOLD 1200

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:

1 Person: R800
2 Persons Sharing: R1200

Basis: Bed & Breakfast

1200

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:

1 Person: R800
2 Persons Sharing: R1200

Basis: Bed & Breakfast

1200

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:

1 Person: R800
2 Persons Sharing: R1200

Basis: Bed & Breakfast

SOLD
Master Bedroom 1500

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:

1 Person: R1000
2 Persons Sharing: R1500

Basis: Bed & Breakfast

SOLD SOLD 1500

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:

1 Person: R1000
2 Persons Sharing: R1500

Basis: Bed & Breakfast

1500

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:

1 Person: R1000
2 Persons Sharing: R1500

Basis: Bed & Breakfast

SOLD 1500

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:

1 Person: R1000
2 Persons Sharing: R1500

Basis: Bed & Breakfast

1500

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:

1 Person: R1000
2 Persons Sharing: R1500

Basis: Bed & Breakfast

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 1500

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:

1 Person: R1000
2 Persons Sharing: R1500

Basis: Bed & Breakfast

SOLD

Please Note

Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR).
Based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children over 12 are welcome.

Deposit required?

Deposits are usually required to confirm a booking. Please enquire with Lewens-Essens B&B for details.

Cancellations

Please request the cancellation policy when you make your booking.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h30

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap