Stay at Leopard Mountain Game Lodge tonight from ZAR 5990 per unit per night.

Leopard Mountain Game Lodge

4 Star Game Lodge at Leopard Mountain Game Reserve, Mkuze, KwaZulu Natal, South Africa . Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Fri 31 Mar Sat 01 Apr Sun 02 Apr Mon 03 Apr Tue 04 Apr Wed 05 Apr Thu 06 Apr Fri 07 Apr Sat 08 Apr Sun 09 Apr Mon 10 Apr Tue 11 Apr Wed 12 Apr Thu 13 Apr
Luxury Chalet 5990

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
No children allowed.

1 Person: R3895
2 Persons Sharing: R5990

Basis: Full-board

5990

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
No children allowed.

1 Person: R3895
2 Persons Sharing: R5990

Basis: Full-board

5990

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
No children allowed.

1 Person: R3895
2 Persons Sharing: R5990

Basis: Full-board

5990

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
No children allowed.

1 Person: R3895
2 Persons Sharing: R5990

Basis: Full-board

SOLD 5990

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
No children allowed.

1 Person: R3895
2 Persons Sharing: R5990

Basis: Full-board

SOLD 5990

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
No children allowed.

1 Person: R3895
2 Persons Sharing: R5990

Basis: Full-board

SOLD SOLD 5990

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
No children allowed.

1 Person: R3895
2 Persons Sharing: R5990

Basis: Full-board

5990

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
No children allowed.

1 Person: R3895
2 Persons Sharing: R5990

Basis: Full-board

SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates are only a guideline. Rates vary depending on number of guests, meals included (basis), season and length of stay.
Rates are based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate for different occupancies.
Rates are quoted in South African Rand (ZAR). Subject to change without notice.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children 12 years and older are welcome.

Deposit required?

Deposits are required to confirm a booking, usually 50% but as high as 100% depending on season and time till check-in.

Cancellations

Less than 7days prior to arrival - 100% of accommodation total
7-14 days prior to arrival - 50% of accommodation total
14-21 days prior to arrival - 25% of accommodation total

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h00

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap