Le Cozmo Guesthouse is rated 5/5 by SA-Venues.com visitors (8 reviews)

Le Cozmo Guesthouse

Guest House at 101 Hart Avenue, Meyersdal, Alberton, Gauteng, South Africa. Show on Map

Have Your Say

The average SA-Venues.com travellers' rating is

Excellent

from 8 reviews.

Submit a Review

Have you been to Le Cozmo Guesthouse in Alberton?
Let us know what you thought of the venue and how you enjoyed your visit to East Rand.

Reviews & Comments

Showing 8 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first)

September 2010

Excellent

Review by Leona (Randburg)

Le Cozmo guesthouse. The BEST of the BEST. I used to stay in Sandton for all my conferences and meetings but I have never experienced service as I had at Le Cozmo. Dries and Elsa the owners of the guesthouse is totally hands on, know all their guests by name, know what they like, what they eat and what they dont. I will NEVER go to another place in my life. Thank you Dries and Elsa you are GEMS!!

June 2009

Excellent

Review by Jacque Bezuidenhout (Cape Town)

What an awesome experience!!!
This is the best guest house I have ever stayed in ( and I travel on a monthly basis for business).
The personel are always friendly ..food is fantastic......and anyone who has stayed there will tell you that these people go the extra mile!!

You will definitely see me back there!!

Jacque Bezuidenhout

May 2009

Excellent

Review by Ria Dos Santos (Cape Town)

Enjoyed our stay had a great time surroundings were peaceful took guests from Italy upto Johannesburg will go back well done Elsa , Dries it was great sitting in the pub and drinking wine. Will see you guys again in August 2009.

May 2009

Excellent

Review by Adri (Alberton)

Le Cozmo is a geniune jem between all the craziness of the city. the staff is always very friendly and helpfull. i would recomend LeCozmo to anyone seeking relaxation in style. I only words i can use to describe LeCozmo is..... Simply Magnificent! :-) and the food is out of this world! Thanks for the great service and for making our time with you unforgettable!

May 2009

Excellent

Review by Adri (Alberton)

Le Cozmo is a geniune jem between all the craziness of the city. the staff is always very friendly and helpfull. i would recomend LeCozmo to anyone seeking relaxation in style. the only words i can use to describe LeCozmo is..... Simply Magnificent! :-) and the food is out of this world! Thanks for the great service and for making our time with you unforgettable!

May 2009

Excellent

Review by Mandy Marinovic (Springs)

Stayed over for a couple of days. The atmosphere is stunning, the people are so accomidating regarding our needs, the overall place including the bar, the entertainment is stunning, the food devine.
I will definitely go that way again for my overnight stays..
Thanks guys have referred you to my other colegues.

April 2009

Excellent

Review by Senna (Boksburg)

VERY NICE AND UPMARKET ,FRIENDLY STAFF AND GOOD FOOD .WILL GO BACK VERY SOON ENJOYED MY STAY THER FOR 1 WEEK

April 2009

Excellent

Review by Senna Herbst (Johannesburg,Boksburg)

Stayed there for a week,what a excellent place the atmosfere is increddible and you feel welcome every day.The owners is friendly and always helpfull.Will go back soon for yet another unforgettable experience,oh i forgot the entertainment area and bar is superp and you just want to stay.

Not Available

At least one of the dates requested
is fully booked. Please refer to the calendar below to view available dates.

Pay online with these credit cards
Mastercard Visa

Quick Facts

GPS location
Latitude: -26.299897999666666
Longitude: 28.094636999666665

Closest airport(s)
Lanseria Airport - 35km
OR Tambo International - 20km
Rand Airport - 12km

Children policy
Children 13 years and older are welcome.

Check-in/out times
Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h00

Exceptions to check-in/out times may be arranged, please enquire.

Listed on SA-Venues.com
June 2009 - 8 Reviews

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap