Stay at La Petite Baleine tonight from ZAR 3600 per unit per night.

La Petite Baleine

Self Catering at 1 Botha Street, De Kelders, 7220, Cape Overberg, Western Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Sat 25 Mar Sun 26 Mar Mon 27 Mar Tue 28 Mar Wed 29 Mar Thu 30 Mar Fri 31 Mar Sat 01 Apr Sun 02 Apr Mon 03 Apr Tue 04 Apr Wed 05 Apr Thu 06 Apr Fri 07 Apr
La Petite Baleine Villa SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 3600

Max Occupancy: 8
Max Adults: 6
Child Policy:
We regret no children under the age of 12.

1 Person: R1800
2 Persons Sharing: R3600
3 Persons Sharing: R4100
4 Persons Sharing: R4600
5 Persons Sharing: R5100

Basis: Self-catering

3600

Max Occupancy: 8
Max Adults: 6
Child Policy:
We regret no children under the age of 12.

1 Person: R1800
2 Persons Sharing: R3600
3 Persons Sharing: R4100
4 Persons Sharing: R4600
5 Persons Sharing: R5100

Basis: Self-catering

3600

Max Occupancy: 8
Max Adults: 6
Child Policy:
We regret no children under the age of 12.

1 Person: R1800
2 Persons Sharing: R3600
3 Persons Sharing: R4100
4 Persons Sharing: R4600
5 Persons Sharing: R5100

Basis: Self-catering

3600

Max Occupancy: 8
Max Adults: 6
Child Policy:
We regret no children under the age of 12.

1 Person: R1800
2 Persons Sharing: R3600
3 Persons Sharing: R4100
4 Persons Sharing: R4600
5 Persons Sharing: R5100

Basis: Self-catering

3600

Max Occupancy: 8
Max Adults: 6
Child Policy:
We regret no children under the age of 12.

1 Person: R1800
2 Persons Sharing: R3600
3 Persons Sharing: R4100
4 Persons Sharing: R4600
5 Persons Sharing: R5100

Basis: Self-catering

Please Note

Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR).
Based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children over the age of 10 are welcome.

Deposit required?

Deposits are required to confirm a booking, usually 50% but as high as 100% depending on season and time till check-in.

Cancellations

Please request the cancellation policy when you make your booking.

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap