Stay at Lantra 4 tonight from ZAR 700 per unit per night.

Lantra 4

Self Catering at Thompson Street, Strand, 7140, Cape Helderberg, Western Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates, and your preferred basis, to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Rooms Sun 26 Mar Mon 27 Mar Tue 28 Mar Wed 29 Mar Thu 30 Mar Fri 31 Mar Sat 01 Apr Sun 02 Apr Mon 03 Apr Tue 04 Apr Wed 05 Apr Thu 06 Apr Fri 07 Apr Sat 08 Apr
Lantra 4 SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR).
Based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.
Rates are subject to change without notice.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome.

Deposit required?

Deposits are required to confirm a booking, usually 50% but as high as 100% depending on season and time till check-in.

Cancellations

All cancellations must be submitted in writing. Cancellation charges apply, as follows:

CANCELLATION POLICY
All cancellations must be addressed to the establishment in writing.
1. For cancellations made more than 30 days prior to arrival, 25% of the required deposit will be forfeited.
2. For cancellations made between 16 and 29 days prior to arrival, 50% of the required deposit will be forfeited.
3. For cancellations made between 0 and 15 days prior to arrival, 100% of the required deposit will be forfeited.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00 to 22h00
Check-out by 10h00

Unfortunately we do not have a check in service available after 22h00.

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap