Stay at Laanhof tonight from ZAR 980 per unit per night.

Laanhof

Self Catering at 26 Die Laan, Stellenbosch, 7600, Cape Winelands, Western Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Fri 24 Feb Sat 25 Feb Sun 26 Feb Mon 27 Feb Tue 28 Feb Wed 01 Mar Thu 02 Mar Fri 03 Mar Sat 04 Mar Sun 05 Mar Mon 06 Mar Tue 07 Mar Wed 08 Mar Thu 09 Mar
Ground Floor Bachelors Flat SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 980

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
0 - 18 years pay 100% of the sharing rate

1 Person: R650
2 Persons Sharing: R980

Basis: Self-catering

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
Double bedroom Flat SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 1500

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:
0 - 18 years pay 100% of the sharing rate

1 Person: R1500
2 Persons Sharing: R1500
3 Persons Sharing: R2000
4 Persons Sharing: R2500

Basis: Self-catering

1500

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:
0 - 18 years pay 100% of the sharing rate

1 Person: R1500
2 Persons Sharing: R1500
3 Persons Sharing: R2000
4 Persons Sharing: R2500

Basis: Self-catering

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR).
Based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome.

Deposit required?

A minimum deposit of 50% is required to confirm a booking.

Cancellations

Full refund if cancelled three weeks prior to check in. Less than three weeks, no refund.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 13h00
Check-out by 10h00

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap