Stay at Laanhof tonight from ZAR 980 per unit per night.

Laanhof

Self Catering at 26 Die Laan, Stellenbosch, 7600, Cape Winelands, Western Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Sat 10 Dec Sun 11 Dec Mon 12 Dec Tue 13 Dec Wed 14 Dec Thu 15 Dec Fri 16 Dec Sat 17 Dec Sun 18 Dec Mon 19 Dec Tue 20 Dec Wed 21 Dec Thu 22 Dec Fri 23 Dec
Ground Floor Bachelors Flat 980

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
0 - 18 years pay 100% of the sharing rate

1 Person: R650
2 Persons Sharing: R980

Basis: Self-catering

980

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
0 - 18 years pay 100% of the sharing rate

1 Person: R650
2 Persons Sharing: R980

Basis: Self-catering

980

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
0 - 18 years pay 100% of the sharing rate

1 Person: R650
2 Persons Sharing: R980

Basis: Self-catering

980

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
0 - 18 years pay 100% of the sharing rate

1 Person: R650
2 Persons Sharing: R980

Basis: Self-catering

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR).
Based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome.

Deposit required?

A minimum deposit of 50% is required to confirm a booking.

Cancellations

Full refund if cancelled three weeks prior to check in. Less than three weeks, no refund.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 13h00
Check-out by 10h00

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap