Stay at Kylemore 409 tonight from ZAR 4500 per unit per night.

Kylemore 409

Self Catering at V&A Marina, V&A Waterfront, Cape Town City Bowl, Western Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Sun 22 Jan Mon 23 Jan Tue 24 Jan Wed 25 Jan Thu 26 Jan Fri 27 Jan Sat 28 Jan Sun 29 Jan Mon 30 Jan Tue 31 Jan Wed 01 Feb Thu 02 Feb Fri 03 Feb Sat 04 Feb
409 Kylemore C - 2 Bedroomed Apartment 4500

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:
0 - 18 years pay 100% of the sliding scale rate

Unit Rate: R4500

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 3 nights

SOLD SOLD 4500

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:
0 - 18 years pay 100% of the sliding scale rate

Unit Rate: R4500

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 3 nights

4500

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:
0 - 18 years pay 100% of the sliding scale rate

Unit Rate: R4500

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 3 nights

4500

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:
0 - 18 years pay 100% of the sliding scale rate

Unit Rate: R4500

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 3 nights

4500

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:
0 - 18 years pay 100% of the sliding scale rate

Unit Rate: R4500

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 3 nights

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR).
Based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome.

Deposit required?

A minimum deposit of 50% is required to confirm and hold a booking.

Cancellations

Standard Rate. Our standard rate, best for those whose plans are unlikely to change. If you cancel up to 60 days before the start of your stay, we will refund 50% of your booking. If you cancel within 30 days of the start of your stay, we can't refund your booking.

Please note the following Cancellation policy applies for bookings from 15 December to 28th February and over Easter:
Due to this being our high season we have to impose stricter policies. Any bookings cancelled within 60 days of arrival will be charged a 100% cancellation policy.

Specials: All specials ie: Best Rates are non-refundable.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 13h00
Check-out by 11h00

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap