Kolping Guest House is rated 4/5 by SA-Venues.com visitors (6 reviews)

Kolping Guest House

Guest House / Self Catering / Conference Venue at 7 Biccard Street, Durbanville, 7550, Western Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Have Your Say

The average SA-Venues.com travellers' rating is

Very Good

from 6 reviews.

Submit a Review

Have you been to Kolping Guest House in Durbanville?
Let us know what you thought of the venue and how you enjoyed your visit to Northern Suburbs.

Reviews & Comments

Showing 6 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first)

August 2013

Very Good

Review by Harry (UK)

I'm incredibly grateful for your hospitality, good food, beautiful staff and a perfect location. Best of luck with everything in the future.

April 2013

Very Good

Review by Liedeman (Cape Town)

Thank you for this wonderful experience. We had a awesome time!

December 2012

Very Good

Review by Cox (Europe)

Excellent all round! Many thanks indeed & we will definitely be back!

December 2012

Very Good

Review by Johnson (Cape Town)

I would like to extend sincere thanks to the team at Kolping Guest House for the splendid service you gave us at our year end function. This was an experience which we will never forget, the food was excellent and we would really like to say compliments to the chef. We really got much more than we expected, the service was immaculate.

December 2012


Review by Hermansen (Cape Town)

Thanking you for a wonderful wedding reception at Kolping Guest House in Dec 2012. We had an enjoyable day and would like to thank all the staff for the excellent service. We really appreciated all the effort put in to make our wedding day a very special occasion.

September 2012


Review by Shannon (Durbanville)

The staff of Kolping Guest House

A very big and sincere thank you for everything you all did to make our wedding a day we will never forget.
We sincerely appreciate the way everything ran so smoothly and we were left to not worry about anything except having the best day of our lives.

Not Available

At least one of the dates requested
is fully booked. Please refer to the calendar below to view available dates.

Pay online with these credit cards
Mastercard Visa

Quick Facts

GPS location
Latitude: -33.82848055488889
Longitude: 18.646155555222222

Closest airport(s)
Cape Town International - 20.7km

Children policy
Children of all ages are welcome.

Check-in/out times
Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h00

Exceptions to check-in/out times may be arranged, please enquire.

Listed on SA-Venues.com
March 2013 - 6 Reviews

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap