Stay at Knightsbridge 407 tonight from ZAR 1650 per unit per night.

Knightsbridge 407

Self Catering at Esplande Road, Century City, 7446, Blaauwberg, Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Wed 26 Oct Thu 27 Oct Fri 28 Oct Sat 29 Oct Sun 30 Oct Mon 31 Oct Tue 01 Nov Wed 02 Nov Thu 03 Nov Fri 04 Nov Sat 05 Nov Sun 06 Nov Mon 07 Nov Tue 08 Nov
Knightsbridge 407 1650

Max Occupancy: 6
Max Adults: 6
Child Policy:
0 - 18 years pay 100% of the sharing rate

Unit Rate: R1650

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 3 nights


Please Note

Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR).
Based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome.

Deposit required?

A minimum deposit of 50% required to confirm a booking.


The following cancellation fees shall be applicable and shall be calculated by reference to funds received at that point.
- Should the booking be cancelled 31 days or more prior to the check in date, a cancellation fee of 20% of the deposit will be charged.
- If we are able to secure another booking for the dates you booked, the remainder of the deposit will be refunded less any nights that weren’t booked.
- Should the booking be cancelled 30 days or less prior to the check in date, 100% of the funds paid will be charged.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 11h00 has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German. © 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap