!Khwa ttu is rated 5/5 by SA-Venues.com visitors (7 reviews)

!Khwa ttu

Self Catering / Conference and Wedding Venue at R27, West Coast Road, Yzerfontein, Cape West Coast, Western Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Have Your Say

The average SA-Venues.com travellers' rating is


from 7 reviews.

Submit a Review

Have you been to !Khwa ttu in Yzerfontein?
Let us know what you thought of the venue and how you enjoyed your visit to Cape West Coast.

Reviews & Comments

Showing 7 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first)

December 2012


Review by Wazier (Paarl)

The West Coast never disappoints. Nice camp for the whole family.

February 2011


Review by Noleen (Cape Town)

Very stunning, did not expect it.......... we will definitely be back..........friendly staff

February 2010


Review by Chris Nicklaus (Blieskastel)

A great experience for my wife and me, very friendly staff, excellent restaurant with reasonable prices and extraordinary food neatly served; most interesting guided tour with experienced guides. Warm welcome in German (!) by guide trainees, simple but cleanly accomodation (guest house). Big compliments for the efforts in organic gardening (by Manu and Massi) and restoring local flora. Impressing exhibition and video about the San culture. Thank you to all the !khwa ttu people from Geemany!

June 2009


Review by Lincon (Amsterdam)

My best cultural tour by far! the Bushman guide's session on the languages was most interesting. It made me click ! / // = #

June 2009


Review by Le Roux's (Cape Town)

We loved it ! A perfect family outing. Great tour, excellent food, breathtaking views.

May 2009


Review by Alison (Cape Town)

Clean, tidy, organized and most of all friendly!! We will be back!

April 2009


Review by James (London)

What a great place, friendly staff, unforgettable views, the tour is a must

Not Available

At least one of the dates requested
is fully booked. Please refer to the calendar below to view available dates.

Pay online with these credit cards
Mastercard Visa

Quick Facts

GPS location
Latitude: -33.369727
Longitude: 18.264460

Closest airport(s)
Cape Town International - 70km

Children policy
Children of all ages are welcome.

Check-in/out times
Check-in from 11h00 to 17h00
Check-out by 10h00

Exceptions to check-out times may be arranged, please enquire.

Listed on SA-Venues.com
June 2009 - 7 Reviews

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap