Stay at Keret Accommodation tonight from ZAR 1700 per unit per night.

Keret Accommodation

Self Catering at 29 Mahogany Crescent, Tygerberg Hills, 7530, Western Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Sat 10 Dec Sun 11 Dec Mon 12 Dec Tue 13 Dec Wed 14 Dec Thu 15 Dec Fri 16 Dec Sat 17 Dec Sun 18 Dec Mon 19 Dec Tue 20 Dec Wed 21 Dec Thu 22 Dec Fri 23 Dec
Magnificent Cape Views Apartment SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
Garden View Apartments SOLD SOLD SOLD 1700

Max Occupancy: 6
Max Adults: 6
Child Policy:

Unit Rate: R1700

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

SOLD SOLD 2800

Max Occupancy: 6
Max Adults: 6
Child Policy:

Unit Rate: R2800

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 7 nights

2800

Max Occupancy: 6
Max Adults: 6
Child Policy:

Unit Rate: R2800

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 7 nights

2800

Max Occupancy: 6
Max Adults: 6
Child Policy:

Unit Rate: R2800

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 7 nights

2800

Max Occupancy: 6
Max Adults: 6
Child Policy:

Unit Rate: R2800

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 7 nights

2800

Max Occupancy: 6
Max Adults: 6
Child Policy:

Unit Rate: R2800

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 7 nights

2800

Max Occupancy: 6
Max Adults: 6
Child Policy:

Unit Rate: R2800

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 7 nights

SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR).
Based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome.

Deposit required?

A 50% deposit is required to secure booking.

Cancellations

Please request the cancellation policy when you make your booking.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 15h30
Check-out by 10h00

Exceptions to check-in/out times may be arranged, please enquire.

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap