Stay at Keret Accommodation tonight from ZAR 1700 per unit per night.

Keret Accommodation

Self Catering at 29 Mahogany Crescent, Tygerberg Hills, 7530, Western Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Mon 27 Feb Tue 28 Feb Wed 01 Mar Thu 02 Mar Fri 03 Mar Sat 04 Mar Sun 05 Mar Mon 06 Mar Tue 07 Mar Wed 08 Mar Thu 09 Mar Fri 10 Mar Sat 11 Mar Sun 12 Mar
Magnificent Cape Views Apartment SOLD 1950

Max Occupancy: 6
Max Adults: 6
Child Policy:

Unit Rate: R1950

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

1950

Max Occupancy: 6
Max Adults: 6
Child Policy:

Unit Rate: R1950

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

1950

Max Occupancy: 6
Max Adults: 6
Child Policy:

Unit Rate: R1950

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

SOLD SOLD SOLD 1950

Max Occupancy: 6
Max Adults: 6
Child Policy:

Unit Rate: R1950

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
Garden View Apartments SOLD 1700

Max Occupancy: 6
Max Adults: 6
Child Policy:

Unit Rate: R1700

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

1700

Max Occupancy: 6
Max Adults: 6
Child Policy:

Unit Rate: R1700

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

SOLD SOLD SOLD 1700

Max Occupancy: 6
Max Adults: 6
Child Policy:

Unit Rate: R1700

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

1700

Max Occupancy: 6
Max Adults: 6
Child Policy:

Unit Rate: R1700

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR).
Based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome.

Deposit required?

Deposits are usually required to confirm a booking. Please enquire with Keret Accommodation for details.

Cancellations

Please request the cancellation policy when you make your booking.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 15h30
Check-out by 10h00

Exceptions to check-in/out times may be arranged, please enquire.

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap