Stay at Kennedys Beach Villa tonight from ZAR 1580 per unit per night.

Kennedys Beach Villa

Bed & Breakfast / Self Catering at 5 Disa Street, Onrus, Hermanus, 7201, Cape Overberg, Western Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Tue 30 May Wed 31 May Thu 01 Jun Fri 02 Jun Sat 03 Jun Sun 04 Jun Mon 05 Jun Tue 06 Jun Wed 07 Jun Thu 08 Jun Fri 09 Jun Sat 10 Jun Sun 11 Jun Mon 12 Jun
The Lagoon Villa SOLD 1780

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
We regret no children under the age of 18.

Unit Rate: R1780

Basis: Room Only
Minimum Stay: 1 nights

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
The Beach Suite 1580

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
We regret no children under the age of 18.

Unit Rate: R1580

Basis: Room Only
Minimum Stay: 1 nights

1580

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
We regret no children under the age of 18.

Unit Rate: R1580

Basis: Room Only
Minimum Stay: 1 nights

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates are only a guideline. Rates vary depending on number of guests, meals included (basis), season and length of stay.
Rates are based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate for different occupancies.
Rates are quoted in South African Rand (ZAR). Subject to change without notice.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children 12 years and older are welcome.

Deposit required?

Deposits are required to confirm a booking, usually 50% but as high as 100% depending on season and time till check-in.

Cancellations

Please request the cancellation policy when you make your booking.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00 to 18h00
Check-out by 10h30

Exceptions to check-out times may be arranged, please enquire.

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap