Jolo Guest Farm is rated 5/5 by SA-Venues.com visitors (7 reviews)

Jolo Guest Farm

Self Catering at D146, Rosetta, Natal Midlands, KwaZulu Natal, South Africa. Show on Map

Have Your Say

The average SA-Venues.com travellers' rating is

Excellent

from 7 reviews.

Submit a Review

Have you been to Jolo Guest Farm in Rosetta?
Let us know what you thought of the venue and how you enjoyed your visit to Natal Midlands.

Reviews & Comments

Showing 7 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first)

October 2010

Excellent

Review by David & Janet Walker (Bristol UK)

Fantastic facility, exceeds its promise

October 2010

Excellent

Review by Geoff Rose (Gold Coast Australia)

A wonderful spot, we had a really great time relaxing in real luxury, Thanks John and Lorraine

October 2010

Excellent

Review by David Biddel (Bristol England)

Really fantastic enjoyed every minute, exceeded my expectations many thanks, Wonderful views and some really lovely fishing spots, many thanks

September 2010

Excellent

Review by Charles & Kath Mackenzie (Johannesburg South Africa)

We have been down here so many times it our real home from home. Outstanding facilities a little piece of heaven real peace and tranquility . Love it many thanks
Charles Kath Andrew and Heather

September 2010

Excellent

Review by Matt And Jenny Wetton (Johannesburg)

Great facility, we really enjoyed the quiet roads for mountain biking and road biking. Supper accommodation wonderful views nice and cozy on those cool midlands days. We'll be back!!!!

September 2010

Excellent

Review by Sean Mitri (Johannesburg)

A fantastic facility wonderful accommodation clean and spacious, luxury, many thanks and I wish success with this venture
Sean

June 2010

Excellent

Review by Tom Wetton (Johnnesburg)

Fantasic, great mountain biking trails and super fishing. Real luxury many thanks John and Lorraine

Not Available

At least one of the dates requested
is fully booked. Please refer to the calendar below to view available dates.

Pay online with these credit cards
Mastercard Visa

Quick Facts

GPS location
Latitude: -29.30561
Longitude: 29.978835999333334

Closest airport(s)
King Shaka International - 200km
Pietermaritzburg Airport - 60km

Children policy
Children of all ages are welcome.

Listed on SA-Venues.com
December 2010 - 7 Reviews

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap