Brenton Beach House is rated 5/5 by SA-Venues.com visitors (10 reviews)

Brenton Beach House

Bed & Breakfast at 116 Watsonia Avenue, Brenton On Sea, Knysna, 6570, Garden Route, South Africa. Show on Map

Have Your Say

The average SA-Venues.com travellers' rating is

Excellent

from 10 reviews.

Submit a Review

Have you been to Brenton Beach House in Brenton On Sea?
Let us know what you thought of the venue and how you enjoyed your visit to Garden Route.

Reviews & Comments

Showing 10 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first)

December 2011

Excellent

Review by I Jordaan (Stellenbosch)

The nicest guest house owner I've ever met. Extremely good and friendly service. Thanks!!

December 2011

Excellent

Review by Joachim (Munich)

Great location, nicely and comfortably renewed rooms, excellent service and assistance.

December 2010

Excellent

Review by Caroline Chalons (Toulouse)

Merci Derrick pour ton accuel et ta gentillesse. Nous te souhaitons beaucoup de réussite. Et Merci Raymond

December 2010

Excellent

Review by Petra Schlegel (Munich)

Very friendly: Wonderful. What a nice place to stay

December 2010

Excellent

Review by David Kininmonth (London)

We wish you all the very best with your wonderful B&B

December 2010

Excellent

Review by Peter Marc (Zurich)

Great place to spend a holiday.

December 2010

Excellent

Review by Elmine Berry (Paarl)

Thanks for a very good stay! We will be back

November 2010

Excellent

Review by Heiko Schoembs (Frankfort)

Thank you for everything. It was fantastic!

October 2010

Very Good

Review by Michele Stalling (Cape Town)

Enjoyed our stay. The front of the house has a lovely outlook over the water so you get fresh sea air. Having an upstairs room we could sleep with outside doors open and listen to the sound of the ocean. It is close to the beach, which is a really nice walking beach. Real home-made bread for breakfast. Management are hospitable and willing to please.

October 2010

Excellent

Review by STEVE (Johannesburg)

Wonderful position overlooking the ocean and only a 5 minute walk to the beach.In a quiet position away from any traffic and newly renovated with Large Double Bedrooms with choices of KIng and Queen sized beds or singles on request.
Large Flat Screen TV with DVD and Internet access Wif free through out the lodge.Great new linnen with very comfortable new beds.Breakfast included home made bread, large selection of fresh fruits and either continental or english breakfast available .Hosted by a very capable team whom will go that extra mile to satisfy your every desire.Shuttle service available on request.One of the true Beach Houses available.

From
ZAR375.00
per person sharing, per night

Pay online with these credit cards
Mastercard Visa

Contact: Derrick Coetzer

Physical Address:
Brenton Beach House, 116 Watsonia Avenue, Brenton On Sea, Knysna, 6570, Garden Route, South Africa

Quick Facts

GPS location
-34.07164444377778,23.021036110444445

Closest airport(s)
George Airport - 75km

Children policy
Children 12 years and older are welcome.

Check-in/out times
Check-in from 15h00
Check-out by 11h00

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South African holiday plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2014. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap