Stay at Jasmyn Self Catering Apartment tonight from ZAR 840 per unit per night.

Jasmyn Self Catering Apartment

Self Catering at 107 Langebrink Road, Centurion, 0185, Northern Gauteng, Gauteng, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates, and your preferred basis, to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Rooms Wed 18 Jan Thu 19 Jan Fri 20 Jan Sat 21 Jan Sun 22 Jan Mon 23 Jan Tue 24 Jan Wed 25 Jan Thu 26 Jan Fri 27 Jan Sat 28 Jan Sun 29 Jan Mon 30 Jan Tue 31 Jan
Jasmyn Self Catering Apartment SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR).
Based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.
Rates are subject to change without notice.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome.

Deposit required?

A minimum deposit of 50% is required to confirm a booking. A refundable breakage deposit is required on arrival.

Cancellations

Cancellation less than 7 days prior to supposed arrival, no-show or early departure forfeit full fee total
Cancellation 7 - 14 days prior to supposed arrival - forfeit 75% fee total
Cancellation 15 - 21 days prior to supposed arrival - forfeit 50% fee total
Cancellation 22 - 61 days prior to supposed arrival - forfeit 25% fee total

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00 to 19h00
Check-out by 11h00

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap