inniKloof is rated 5/5 by visitors (7 reviews)


Self Catering at Honey Clough, Hankey, Baviaanskloof, Eastern Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Have Your Say

The average travellers' rating is


from 7 reviews.

Submit a Review

Have you been to inniKloof in Hankey?
Let us know what you thought of the venue and how you enjoyed your visit to Baviaanskloof.

Reviews & Comments

Showing 7 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first)

October 2015


Review by Tony And Jane Williamson (London UK)

A beautiful serene place to stay. We didn't have the opportunity to take advantage of all the wonderful surroundings but we left feeling relaxed. Would highly recommend if you want to get away and enjoy nature. We will be back.

April 2014


Review by Herkie & Lauren Olivier (Humansdorp)

Many thanks! The bird life is beautiful. Most tranquil and peaceful place we have ever been to. As it was our honeymoon, it was well worth coming here for a few days. Will definitely return next year around the same time. Thank you for everything. God bless.

January 2014


Review by Anton, Durkje, Mees & Eva (Groningen, The Netherlands)

Beautiful kloof hide-away! We enjoyed the venue, the pool and the house so much, that we came back! We hope to do that again in another year! Thank you very much! Baie dankie!

December 2013


Review by Johan En Mariť Schutte (Stellenbosch)

Versoeningsdag met die Knysnaloerie - wat 'n wonderlike ervaring is inniKloof nie! Hierdie plekkie in die bos ruk ommer 'n groot gat in jou hart, want nader aan die natuur kan jy nie kom nie! Voorwaar 'n plek om na terug te keer.

September 2013

Very Good

Review by Van Jaarsvelds (Jeffreysbaai)

Ons het dit baie geniet! Twee dae was te kort. Ons kom volgende keer vir 'n week. Geen internet en geen selfoonopvangs - wat 'n wonderlike ding! Dankie vir die gasvryheid en netjiese fasiliteite.

April 2013


Review by Geert, Goedele, Ludwig Willems (Belgium)

Een warm ontvangst, een heerlijke plek om op adem te komen... Onze eerste braai ib Zuid-Afrika, Een fantastishe plek onder de bomen. Really hope we can come back some day!

March 2013


Review by The Stuart Family (Port Elizabeth)

Thank you for a wonderful stay. We enjoyed the cottage, lapa; loved hearing the birdlife! The cottage was comfortable with lots of creative touches - so unique!

Tonight From
per unit, per night

Not Available

At least one of the dates requested
is fully booked. Please refer to the calendar below to view available dates.

Pay online with these credit cards
Mastercard Visa

Quick Facts

GPS location
Latitude: -33.783000
Longitude: 24.932376

Closest airport(s)
Port Elizabeth Airport - 80km

Children policy
Children of all ages are welcome.

Check-in/out times
Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h00

Listed on
April 2014 - 7 Reviews has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German. © 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap