Stay at HillsNek Safaris tonight from ZAR 9960 per unit per night.

HillsNek Safaris

Game Lodge at Amakhala Game Reserve, Greater Addo, Eastern Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Fri 24 Feb Sat 25 Feb Sun 26 Feb Mon 27 Feb Tue 28 Feb Wed 01 Mar Thu 02 Mar Fri 03 Mar Sat 04 Mar Sun 05 Mar Mon 06 Mar Tue 07 Mar Wed 08 Mar Thu 09 Mar
Safari Tent SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 9960

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
No children allowed.

1 Person: R7470
2 Persons Sharing: R9960

Basis: Full-board

9960

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
No children allowed.

1 Person: R7470
2 Persons Sharing: R9960

Basis: Full-board

SOLD
Luxury Family Tent SOLD SOLD 9960

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
6 - 11 years pay 50% of the sharing rate

1 Person: R7470
2 Persons Sharing: R9960

Basis: Full-board

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR).
Based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome.

Deposit required?

Deposits are usually required to confirm a booking. Please enquire with HillsNek Safaris for details.

Cancellations

Please request the cancellation policy when you make your booking.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 11h00

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap