Stay at HillsNek Safaris tonight from ZAR 9960 per unit per night.

HillsNek Safaris

Game Lodge at Amakhala Game Reserve, Greater Addo, Eastern Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Mon 05 Dec Tue 06 Dec Wed 07 Dec Thu 08 Dec Fri 09 Dec Sat 10 Dec Sun 11 Dec Mon 12 Dec Tue 13 Dec Wed 14 Dec Thu 15 Dec Fri 16 Dec Sat 17 Dec Sun 18 Dec
Safari Tent SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 9960

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
No children allowed.

1 Person: R7470
2 Persons Sharing: R9960

Basis: Full-board

9960

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
No children allowed.

1 Person: R7470
2 Persons Sharing: R9960

Basis: Full-board

9960

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
No children allowed.

1 Person: R7470
2 Persons Sharing: R9960

Basis: Full-board

9960

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
No children allowed.

1 Person: R7470
2 Persons Sharing: R9960

Basis: Full-board

9960

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
No children allowed.

1 Person: R7470
2 Persons Sharing: R9960

Basis: Full-board

9960

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
No children allowed.

1 Person: R7470
2 Persons Sharing: R9960

Basis: Full-board

SOLD 10760

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
No children allowed.

1 Person: R10760
2 Persons Sharing: R10760

Basis: Full-board

10760

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
No children allowed.

1 Person: R10760
2 Persons Sharing: R10760

Basis: Full-board

10760

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
No children allowed.

1 Person: R10760
2 Persons Sharing: R10760

Basis: Full-board

Luxury Family Tent SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR).
Based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome.

Deposit required?

Deposits are usually required to confirm a booking. Please enquire with HillsNek Safaris for details.

Cancellations

Please request the cancellation policy when you make your booking.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 11h00

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap