Stay at Herolds Bay Suites tonight from ZAR 3500 per unit per night.

Herolds Bay Suites

Self Catering at 49 Beach Road, Herolds Bay, 6615, Garden Route, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Thu 02 Mar Fri 03 Mar Sat 04 Mar Sun 05 Mar Mon 06 Mar Tue 07 Mar Wed 08 Mar Thu 09 Mar Fri 10 Mar Sat 11 Mar Sun 12 Mar Mon 13 Mar Tue 14 Mar Wed 15 Mar
Herolds Bay Suites 3500

Max Occupancy: 12
Max Adults: 8
Child Policy:
0 - 8 years stay free, 9 - 18 years pay 100% of the sharing rate

Unit Rate: R3500

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

3500

Max Occupancy: 12
Max Adults: 8
Child Policy:
0 - 8 years stay free, 9 - 18 years pay 100% of the sharing rate

Unit Rate: R3500

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

3500

Max Occupancy: 12
Max Adults: 8
Child Policy:
0 - 8 years stay free, 9 - 18 years pay 100% of the sharing rate

Unit Rate: R3500

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR).
Based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome.

Deposit required?

Deposits are usually required to confirm a booking. Please enquire with Herolds Bay Suites for details.

Cancellations

Cancellation more than 30 days prior to arrival - 50% of deposit refundable.
Cancellation LESS than 30 days prior to arrival - No refund.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h00

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap