Hampton House is rated 5/5 by SA-Venues.com visitors (8 reviews)

Hampton House

Bed & Breakfast / Self Catering at 95 Durham Road, Clubview, Centurion, 0014, Gauteng, South Africa. Show on Map

Have Your Say

The average SA-Venues.com travellers' rating is

Excellent

from 8 reviews.

Submit a Review

Have you been to Hampton House in Centurion?
Let us know what you thought of the venue and how you enjoyed your visit to Northern Gauteng.

Reviews & Comments

Showing 8 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first)

June 2010

Excellent

Review by Martin Mendinueta (Argentina)

Thanks a lot. You're very friendly. You have helped me everytime in everything. I'd like to come back any day. The room, the bed and, specially, the service and the meals were fantastic. I'll remember "Hampton House" for always. Thank you very much. Sincerely, Martin Mendinueta (Argentinian Journalist)

December 2009

Excellent

Review by Simon Cox (Farthinghoe, UK)

Thank you so much for a comfortable stay in your charming home and garden. In particular, may I thank you from my heart for the generosity which enabled me to have been able to spend it as one of your family. Couldnt have been nicer. There is always a bed for any of you in Farthinghoe. Simon Cox

November 2009

Very Good

Review by Linda (Parys)

Dankie vir keurig versorgde blyplek en vriendelike diens - julle plekkie is pragtig!

November 2009

Very Good

Review by Renate (Stuttgart, Germany)

Hello Africa! Thank you for the wonderful days at this more than beautiful place. Monique is a brilliant host. :) The garden is like paradise. Sooooo nice!!

November 2009

Excellent

Review by Mattheus (Middelburg)

Dankie Hampton House. Die diens, gasvryheid, vriendelikheid is die beste!

October 2009

Excellent

Review by Joan Bray (St Louis, Missouri, USA)

Wonderful, comfortable, beautiful - perfect way for us to start our adventure. Thank you.

February 2009

Excellent

Review by Eike & Ina Von Guerard (Durbanville)

We will remember your wonderful hospitality, very comfy beds, all the laughing and last but not least your lovely guesthouse and courtyard.

February 2009

Excellent

Review by Anton Christie (Cape Town)

Dankie vir die lekker gesels met my aankoms. Dit het my tuis laat voel. Baie dankie om te kon waardeer hoe mooi julle tuin en decor is.

Tonight From
ZAR1000.00
per unit, per night

Not Available

At least one of the dates requested
is fully booked. Please refer to the calendar below to view available dates.

Pay online with these credit cards
Mastercard Visa

Quick Facts

GPS location
Latitude: -25.837439999666667
Longitude: 28.177999999333334

Closest airport(s)
OR Tambo International - 45km

Children policy
Children of all ages are welcome.

Check-in/out times
Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h00

Listed on SA-Venues.com
November 2010 - 8 Reviews

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap