Stay at Hammock Island Loft Apartment tonight from ZAR 950 per unit per night.

Hammock Island Loft Apartment

Self Catering at H43 Thesen Island (Plantation Road), Knysna, 6570, Garden Route, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates, and your preferred basis, to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Rooms Fri 20 Jan Sat 21 Jan Sun 22 Jan Mon 23 Jan Tue 24 Jan Wed 25 Jan Thu 26 Jan Fri 27 Jan Sat 28 Jan Sun 29 Jan Mon 30 Jan Tue 31 Jan Wed 01 Feb Thu 02 Feb
Hammock Island Loft 950

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy: No children allowed.

1 Person: R850
2 Persons Sharing: R950

950

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy: No children allowed.

1 Person: R850
2 Persons Sharing: R950

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 950

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy: No children allowed.

1 Person: R850
2 Persons Sharing: R950

950

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy: No children allowed.

1 Person: R850
2 Persons Sharing: R950

950

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy: No children allowed.

1 Person: R850
2 Persons Sharing: R950

950

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy: No children allowed.

1 Person: R850
2 Persons Sharing: R950

950

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy: No children allowed.

1 Person: R850
2 Persons Sharing: R950

SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR).
Based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.
Rates are subject to change without notice.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome, however there are no baby facilities and a first floor open staircase to consider.

Deposit required?

From 25% of the full tariff with the remaining amount due 1 month before the first night of occupation. Without the full amount being received by this time, the booking cannot be guaranteed and the deposit remains non-refundable.

Cancellations

If cancellations are received in writing, the deposit will refunded (less transfer costs) only if the apartment is rented out on the dates in question.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 12h00
Check-out by 10h00

Exceptions to check-in / out times by arrangement, please enquire.

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap