Gourits River Guest Farm is rated 5/5 by SA-Venues.com visitors (23 reviews)

Gourits River Guest Farm

Self Catering at Valsriviermond, Albertinia, 6695, Garden Route, Western Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Have Your Say

The average SA-Venues.com travellers' rating is

Excellent

from 23 reviews.

Submit a Review

Have you been to Gourits River Guest Farm in Albertinia?
Let us know what you thought of the venue and how you enjoyed your visit to Garden Route.

Reviews & Comments

Showing 23 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first)

August 2016

Excellent

Review by Theresa (Hermanus)

Baie lekker en rustig, net wat ons nodig het.

July 2014

Excellent

Review by Heinrich (Somerset West)

Wat 'n week!! Fantasties en propvol sielslafenis. Wat 'n plek; ons hunker net 'n lewe na gejaagdheid. Dankie Kosie en Ryna vir jul gasvryheid!!

June 2014

Very Good

Review by Johan Schoombee (Struisbaai)

Wonderlik!!

June 2014

Excellent

Review by Wynand En Belinda (Bellville)

Baie Dankie vir julle gasvryheid en vriendelikheid!! ons het baie lekker gekuier!! Sal beslis weer kom.

June 2014

Excellent

Review by Elthea (Pretoria)

Baie Dankie dat ons 'n stukkie van jul tyd kon deel. Julle gasvryheid beteken vir ons so baie. Ons sal altyd van Gourits River Guest Farm praat. Julle het die moosite en rustigste atmosfeer wat 'n mens min kry.
Julle sal beslis weer van ons hoor. God se ryke seŽn word julle toegewens.

June 2014

Excellent

Review by Gerhard (Eversdal)

Wonderlik, sien hopelik binnekort. Julle is baie bevoorreg, Geniet!!

June 2014

Excellent

Review by Eddie (Port Elizabeth)

Words fail to describe the feeling. We can only say Thank You for your UBUNTU! Now I know where to be when we break our journey.
God Bless

May 2014

Excellent

Review by Estelle Vosloo (--)

n Stukkie hemel! SeŽnwense vir jul en jul kinders.
God is Getrou.

April 2014

Excellent

Review by Sandy (Cape Town)

Thank You for a wonderful weekend. Kids loved every second and adults completely relaxed. Lion in the park was awesome. Host excellent. Loved the history!

April 2014

Excellent

Review by Ans, Rens (Netherlands)

We voelde ons zeer welkom by jullie! Ik kwam wier met myn kinderen zonder eten, en jullie maakte heerlyke maaltyden voor ons. Bedankt voor laten zien van de fantastische omgewing.
Liefs voor jullie en de kinderen.

March 2014

Very Good

Review by Deon Koen (Cape Town)

Dankie vir heerlik stilte en regte plaas gevoel! Gasvrou is die beste ooit.

March 2014

Excellent

Review by Simon Lowson (England)

Great few days. Lovely accommodation for the family. Dinner was very nice. Made use of the beach and swimming in the river. Thank You!

March 2014

Excellent

Review by Horace Frantz (Kuilsrivier)

Baie Dankie vir 'n skoon en netjiese plek. Julle gasvryheid word baie waardeer. Ons sal julle defnitief aanbeveel.

March 2014

Excellent

Review by Rowan (Cape Town)

Thanks for sharing your place with us. Definitely a place if you're seeking serenity. Thank you for everything

February 2014

Very Good

Review by Chris, Lisa Horak (Port Elizabeth)

Absolutely beautiful place. We so enjoyed our stay here. Kids (2yr and 4yr) loved it too - playing in river, swimming pool, climbing the "mountain" at the back. Wonderful host! Many thanks

February 2014

Excellent

Review by Marie (Geroge)

Ons het dit verskriklik baie geniet. Gasvryheid was tops. Pragtige uitsig net waar mens jou kop draai.

January 2014

Excellent

Review by Wayne (Durbanville)

Wat 'n wonderlike bestemming met gasheer en gasvrou wat waarlike mense is. Geen beter plek om sielsrus te vind nie. Groot Dank!

December 2013

Very Good

Review by Frank (Cape Town)

Thank You for sharing your little piece of paradise with us, We really enjoyed our stay and appreciate your hospitality.

December 2013

Excellent

Review by Celeste Samuels (Cape Town)

Baie Dankie vir die wonderlike tyd wat ons spandeer het - uitstekende ontbyt en aandete, ons het dit waardeer. Ons hoop om jul gou weer te besoek.

December 2013

Excellent

Review by Kate (Cape Town)

Thank You for the wonderful hospitality. It has been a fantastic few days: great weather, comfortable accommodation and the best malva pudding ever.

December 2013

Excellent

Review by Shirley Jackson (Pringle Bay)

O, Heaven!! What a beautiful spot! A wonderful relaxing weekend. Just what I needed - great weather, a very friendly host and hostess. Will recommend Gourits River Guest farm to friends - also the delicious malva pudding

November 2013

Excellent

Review by Samantha And Wilco Nel (Netherlands)

Thank You very much for your hospitality and your very warm welcome. we enjoyed our stay at your farm; a wonderful place with stunning view on the river. We felt like home and would recommend this beautiful place for sure.

January 2013

Excellent

Review by Rob And Debbie (Cape Town)

What a wonderful place. So peaceful and beautiful. Thank you very much for your hospitality. We will definitely recommend this place.

Not Available

At least one of the dates requested
is fully booked. Please refer to the calendar below to view available dates.

Pay online with these credit cards
Mastercard Visa

Quick Facts

GPS location
Latitude: -34.135918333
Longitude: 21.718597999333333

Children policy
Children of all ages are welcome.

Check-in/out times
Check-in from 14h30
Check-out by 10h00

Listed on SA-Venues.com
May 2014 - 23 Reviews

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap