Stay at Garvies Surf House tonight from ZAR 2100 per unit per night.

Garvies Surf House

Self Catering at 25 Herbert Andrews Road, Bluff, 4052, Durban, KwaZulu Natal, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Sun 26 Mar Mon 27 Mar Tue 28 Mar Wed 29 Mar Thu 30 Mar Fri 31 Mar Sat 01 Apr Sun 02 Apr Mon 03 Apr Tue 04 Apr Wed 05 Apr Thu 06 Apr Fri 07 Apr Sat 08 Apr
Garvies Surf House SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 2750

Max Occupancy: 8
Max Adults: 8
Child Policy:
0 - 18 years pay 100% of the sharing rate

Unit Rate: R2750

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

2750

Max Occupancy: 8
Max Adults: 8
Child Policy:
0 - 18 years pay 100% of the sharing rate

Unit Rate: R2750

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

2750

Max Occupancy: 8
Max Adults: 8
Child Policy:
0 - 18 years pay 100% of the sharing rate

Unit Rate: R2750

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

2750

Max Occupancy: 8
Max Adults: 8
Child Policy:
0 - 18 years pay 100% of the sharing rate

Unit Rate: R2750

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

2750

Max Occupancy: 8
Max Adults: 8
Child Policy:
0 - 18 years pay 100% of the sharing rate

Unit Rate: R2750

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

SOLD

Please Note

Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR).
Based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Unfortunately this property is not very child friendly and the issues of concern for guests with younger children are steep drops from the top patio and an unfenced pool without pool cover as well as an open staircase. Guests staying with children do so at their own risk and are urged to take all due care and attention during their stay. We do not accept any responsibility for any injuries on this property.

Deposit required?

Deposits are required to confirm a booking, usually 50% but as high as 100% depending on season and time till check-in.

Cancellations

Please request the cancellation policy when you make your booking.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h00

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap