Stay at Fullham Lodge tonight from ZAR 1650 per unit per night.

Fullham Lodge

Bed & Breakfast / Self Catering at 22 Fulham Road, Camps Bay, 8005, Cape Town, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates, and your preferred basis, to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Rooms Thu 19 Jan Fri 20 Jan Sat 21 Jan Sun 22 Jan Mon 23 Jan Tue 24 Jan Wed 25 Jan Thu 26 Jan Fri 27 Jan Sat 28 Jan Sun 29 Jan Mon 30 Jan Tue 31 Jan Wed 01 Feb
Dolphin Suite SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
Whale Suite SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
The Garden Suite SOLD 2000

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy: No children allowed.

1 Person: R1475
2 Persons Sharing: R2000

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 2000

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy: No children allowed.

1 Person: R1475
2 Persons Sharing: R2000

SOLD
The Pool Suite 2300

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy: No children allowed.

1 Person: R2300
2 Persons Sharing: R2300
3 Persons Sharing: R2550
4 Persons Sharing: R3400

2300

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy: No children allowed.

1 Person: R2300
2 Persons Sharing: R2300
3 Persons Sharing: R2550
4 Persons Sharing: R3400

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 2300

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy: No children allowed.

1 Person: R2300
2 Persons Sharing: R2300
3 Persons Sharing: R2550
4 Persons Sharing: R3400

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR).
Based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.
Rates are subject to change without notice.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children over the age of 12 welcome.

Deposit required?

Deposits are usually required to confirm a booking. Please enquire with Fullham Lodge for details.

Cancellations

Please request the cancellation policy when you make your booking.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h00

Check in by no later than 18h00 unless by prior arrangement, please enquire.

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap