Stay at Four Rosmead tonight from ZAR 2950 per unit per night.

Four Rosmead

4 Star Hotel at 4 Rosmead Avenue, Oranjezicht, 8001, Cape Town, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Wed 22 Feb Thu 23 Feb Fri 24 Feb Sat 25 Feb Sun 26 Feb Mon 27 Feb Tue 28 Feb Wed 01 Mar Thu 02 Mar Fri 03 Mar Sat 04 Mar Sun 05 Mar Mon 06 Mar Tue 07 Mar
Luxury SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 2950

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
12 - 18 years pay 100% of the sharing rate

1 Person: R2508
2 Persons Sharing: R2950

Basis: Bed & Breakfast

SOLD SOLD SOLD 2950

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
12 - 18 years pay 100% of the sharing rate

1 Person: R2508
2 Persons Sharing: R2950

Basis: Bed & Breakfast

SOLD SOLD
Deluxe Room SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 3300

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
12 - 18 years pay 100% of the sharing rate

1 Person: R2805
2 Persons Sharing: R3300

Basis: Bed & Breakfast

3300

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
12 - 18 years pay 100% of the sharing rate

1 Person: R2805
2 Persons Sharing: R3300

Basis: Bed & Breakfast

SOLD

Please Note

Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR).
Based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children over the age of 12 are welcome.

Deposit required?

Payment is due no less than 30 days prior to the guests arrival, unless it is a last minute
booking or unless there are agreed payment terms, in writing.

Cancellations

More than 30 days prior to arrival: 0% cancellation fee
More than 7 days prior to arrival: 50% cancellation fee
Less than 7 days prior to arrival: 100% cancellation fee
Guests should be advised to take out travel insurance to cover the cost of
cancellation.
Refunds and waiver of cancellation policy are at discretion of management and their ability to re-let rooms.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 11h00

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap