Stay at Forests Nest tonight from ZAR 900 per unit per night.

Forests Nest

Self Catering at 115 Saffran Street, Storms River Village, 6308, Tsitsikamma, Garden Route, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Sat 10 Dec Sun 11 Dec Mon 12 Dec Tue 13 Dec Wed 14 Dec Thu 15 Dec Fri 16 Dec Sat 17 Dec Sun 18 Dec Mon 19 Dec Tue 20 Dec Wed 21 Dec Thu 22 Dec Fri 23 Dec
Forest Nest SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR).
Based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome.

Deposit required?

A minimum deposit of 50% is required to confirm a booking.

Cancellations

Our cancellation policy are based on the general practice of the industry, booking is essential and subject to availability. We may impose a cancellation fee in the event of cancellation before activity date booked. The fee will depend on the nature of the booking, the length of notice of cancellation before activity, the reasonable potential to find alternative clients for the booking and the reason for cancellation.

The full accommodation amount may be taken for cancellations made within 7 days of arrival. In the event of a premature departure the full extent of the stay, as originally booked and confirmed, will be charged.
Refunds of deposits / prepayments for bookings are at the discretion of management and are dependent on the ability to re-let the house (5% of full accommodation cost may apply for administration.)

All cancellations are subject to an administration charge. No verbal cancellations will be accepted. All cancellations must be communicated in either written or electronic format.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h30
Check-out by 10h30

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap