Stay at Fletchers Cove tonight from ZAR 1580 per unit per night.

Fletchers Cove

Self Catering at 21 The Fountains Crescent, Shelley Point, St Helena Bay, 7390, Cape West Coast, Western Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates, and your preferred basis, to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Rooms Fri 20 Jan Sat 21 Jan Sun 22 Jan Mon 23 Jan Tue 24 Jan Wed 25 Jan Thu 26 Jan Fri 27 Jan Sat 28 Jan Sun 29 Jan Mon 30 Jan Tue 31 Jan Wed 01 Feb Thu 02 Feb
Fletchers Cove SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 1580

Max Occupancy: 8
Max Adults: 8
Child Policy: Children are allowed, rates provided on application.

1 Person: R1580
2 Persons Sharing: R1580
3 Persons Sharing: R1580
4 Persons Sharing: R1580
5 Persons Sharing: R1580
6 Persons Sharing: R1580
7 Persons Sharing: R1580
8 Persons Sharing: R1580

A minimum stay of 2 nights is required.

1580

Max Occupancy: 8
Max Adults: 8
Child Policy: Children are allowed, rates provided on application.

1 Person: R1580
2 Persons Sharing: R1580
3 Persons Sharing: R1580
4 Persons Sharing: R1580
5 Persons Sharing: R1580
6 Persons Sharing: R1580
7 Persons Sharing: R1580
8 Persons Sharing: R1580

A minimum stay of 2 nights is required.

Please Note

Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR).
Based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.
Rates are subject to change without notice.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome.

Deposit required?

All bookings are required to pay R500 breakage deposit on occupation which will be refunded once the unit has been checked and within 7 days after departure.

Cancellations

Please request the cancellation policy when you make your booking.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h00

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap