Feather Tree B&B is rated 5/5 by SA-Venues.com visitors (38 reviews)

Feather Tree B&B

Bed & Breakfast at 23 Blackberry Street, Zwartkop X4, Centurion, 0157, Gauteng, South Africa. Show on Map

Have Your Say

The average SA-Venues.com travellers' rating is

Excellent

from 38 reviews.

Submit a Review

Have you been to Feather Tree B&B in Centurion?
Let us know what you thought of the venue and how you enjoyed your visit to Northern Gauteng.

Reviews & Comments

Showing 38 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first)

September 2012

Excellent

Review by Kathryn Fong (Singapore)

It has been a pleasure staying at your guesthouse. Your attention to detail is superb and nothing is too much trouble. We enjoyed the variety of breakfasts. Thanks for making our stay so wonderful.

April 2012

Excellent

Review by Nadine (Durban)

Thanks for having me. I will definitely visit again when i am up in Gauteng! Hope the business booms.

May 2011

Excellent

Review by Marita Buchler (Secunda)

Thank you so much, we had a lovely stay! The rooms are beautiful and it is so peaceful and quiet. Beautiful room too.

December 2010

Excellent

Review by Debbie Klug (Durban)

What a 'restfull' place to stay. Thank you.

November 2010

Excellent

Review by Claire Stanbury (Joburg)

Beautiful! Thanx for your warm welcome and hospitality.

October 2010

Excellent

Review by Harry & Maritza Hattingh (Villiersdorp)

We're back (see 3.8.2009). Why? 'Cause it's so nice here. This was SO nice! We will definitely be back! Lovely garden!! Beautiful accommodation. Thoroughly emjoyed my stay and the hospitality. Couldn't have been better. Nothing is too much trouble for Glynis.

October 2010

Excellent

Review by Lyn & Stevie Wilson (West Lothian, Scotland)

Thank you very much for a lovely stay. The most comfiest bed I have slept in in any B&B. Your hospitality is second to none, nothing was too much trouble for you x

September 2010

Excellent

Review by Claudine Fourie, Mashinke, Yolande (Potchefstroom)

All I can say is THANK YOU very much for the hospitality and friendliness. This kitchen tea will forever be remembered....ek sal Feather Tree verseker vir BAIE mense aanbeveel en ons sal defnitief weer hier oornag! The effort you put in is visible, and is what makes the difference. Thank you.

September 2010

Excellent

Review by Neil & Candice Chetty (Pretoria)

Thank you for the wonderful hospitality, it's been a great pleasure spending our honeymoon here at Feather Tree. You are a kind and special person. Thank you. God bless you.

August 2010

Excellent

Review by Lesley Baloyi (Witbank)

Thank you so much for your hospitality. Lovely place!!

July 2010

Excellent

Review by Glennis (Cape Town)

So very comfortable as always. See you again.

July 2010

Excellent

Review by Louisa Vd Linden (Kenilworth, Cape Town)

Thanks so much for everything. I guess I'll never forget the experience given the fact that my bag's lock was gone. Thanks for the effort! Great breakfast!

July 2010

Excellent

Review by Danelle Pierre (Cape Town)

THANKS FOR A WONDERFUL STAY!! WE WILL SEE YOU OFTEN!

July 2010

Excellent

Review by Rodney And Vinette Maithane (Nelspruit)

I (Rodney) needed a bed and I got heaven, I needed a little and got it all, even at a much reduced price. Now I know angels still dwell this earth. I know where to come and refresh when I'm around! God bless.

June 2010

Excellent

Review by Daniel Botha (Kaapstad)

Julle het 'n pragtige plek! Dankie vir die uitstekende gasvryheid en diens - die Here seen!!

June 2010

Excellent

Review by Nancy & Jack Closson (California USA)

Thank you so much for your hospitality, kindness and helpfulness. You played such an important role in the success of our trip, from planning, keeping us warm, and answering my questions. If we hear of anyone coming to South Africa, we will definitely recommend you guys! Thank you AGAIN!

June 2010

Excellent

Review by Stefan & Connie (Mannheim Germany)

We really enjoyed staying at Feather Tree. It was a lovely stay with the help of Glynis & David. Thank you very, very much. We will definitely come back when we are in South Africa again.

May 2010

Excellent

Review by Raymond Pratt (Polokwane)

Thanks for an awesome stay, was most enjoyable. Will definitely see each other again.

February 2010

Excellent

Review by Marcus Liebig &Tina Roessler (Leipzig, Germany)

Great stay! Nice room, very friendly people - a good way to start a journey around South Africa! Thanks a lot.

January 2010

Excellent

Review by Jan & Annamarie Doorn (Nelspruit)

Baie dankie vir jou gasvryheid; jou bedagsaamheid. Keurige luukse kamers. Pragtige rustige tuin. God bless. Ons kon weer.

December 2009

Excellent

Review by Mike Cochlan (Westville, KZN)

Glynis & David. You were wonderful hosts and your facilities are first class. Thank you and I will definitely come again.

December 2009

Excellent

Review by Richard Heath (London, England)

Delightful place - exceptional hospitality - just fantastic.

December 2009

Excellent

Review by Joan Kirk (Haartbeespoort, NW)

Lovely stay, hope to see you next year for the cricket.

November 2009

Excellent

Review by Bronwyn & Attie Bonthuys (Bethlehem)

Baie dankie vir 'n rustige nag. Het dit baie geniet.

October 2009

Excellent

Review by Babs Rai (Bedford, UK)

One line for a comment will never be enough..... having travelled the world extensively, this is the best place I've stayed, just for sheer hospitality. Thank you.

October 2009

Excellent

Review by Kebone Moloko (Centurion)

Thank you so much for your lovely hospitality! I have enjoyed my stay here and your lovely garden is blissful. You will be seeing me again soon!

October 2009

Excellent

Review by Ilse Grindstad (Kyalami Hills)

Lovely rooms, warm hospitality, helpful, and the list goes on .... highly recommended. THANK YOU!!

October 2009

Excellent

Review by Diederik & Sarie Herholdt (Bela Bela)

Uitstekend, briljant - kamers is pragtig, diens uitstekend - sal beslis weer kom.

October 2009

Excellent

Review by Paul Marais (Durbanville)

Thank you for a lovely stay. We will see you again soon!

September 2009

Excellent

Review by Glennis Harris (Cape Town)

'Uba' comfort. Highly recommended.

September 2009

Excellent

Review by Richard Moabelo (Polokwane)

Thank you for warm hospitality

August 2009

Excellent

Review by Rosanne Scully (Nelspruit)

Glynny and David, thank you for a very happy and peaceful week-end in your lovely B & B. I will certainly return and recommend you to all my friends in Mpumalanga. Great breakfast too.

August 2009

Excellent

Review by Harry & Marizka Hattingh (Villiersdorp)

'n Pragtige plek om in te ontspan - so keurig!

August 2009

Excellent

Review by Gerrit Loedolff (Lime Acres)

Baie lekker, vriendelik, ruim en ontspannend!

July 2009

Excellent

Review by Oliver Otto (Piet Retief)

Fantastic.... Peaceful surroundings, Relaxing rooms and good food. Lovely hosts to help out at any time.

July 2009

Excellent

Review by Willie Loftus (Bloemfontein)

Ons het so lekker gebly. Alles is kwaliteit en pragtig. Sien weer!

June 2009

Excellent

Review by Keoagile Moloabi (Tshwane)

A stay to remember!! Excellent room, beautiful setting, warm freindly hosts. I wolud suggest this establishment to any one who wants to stay in a place so comfortable you would think you are in yuor own home.

June 2009

Excellent

Review by Natalie Greyling (Piet Retief)

It's a home away from home. Great food, comfortable rooms and friendly hosts. Enjoyed our stay and will be coming back!

Tonight From
ZAR880.00
per unit, per night

Not Available

At least one of the dates requested
is fully booked. Please refer to the calendar below to view available dates.

Pay online with these credit cards
Mastercard Visa

Quick Facts

GPS location
Latitude: -25.864305555555557
Longitude: 28.187055555222223

Closest airport(s)
Lanseria Airport - 39km
OR Tambo International - 44km

Children policy
Children 12 years and older are welcome.

Check-in/out times
Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h00

Exceptions to check-in/out times may be arranged, please enquire.

Listed on SA-Venues.com
May 2009 - 38 Reviews

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap