Far North Accommodation is rated 5/5 by SA-Venues.com visitors (6 reviews)

Far North Accommodation

Self Catering at Kareebosch 10, 8km on Louis Trichardt Road, Polokwane, Capricorn, Limpopo, South Africa. Show on Map

Have Your Say

The average SA-Venues.com travellers' rating is


from 6 reviews.

Submit a Review

Have you been to Far North Accommodation in Polokwane?
Let us know what you thought of the venue and how you enjoyed your visit to Capricorn.

Reviews & Comments

Showing 6 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first)

September 2012


Review by Denise Gouws (Letsitele, Limpopo)

Ek en my man het oorgeslaap op 22 September 2012. Die area was onbekend en ons was verras met die netjiese, rustige atmosfeer en baie skoon verblyf. Baie dankie Wilma dit was wonderlik en ek versprei die woord oral waar ek gaan......Far North Accommodation bo!

February 2011

Very Good

Review by Terry Whitehead (Polokwane)

Ek was daar met my man die 12-February 2011,naweek net voor Valentyns dag.Sjoe maar dit is n nice plekkie.Rustig,baie skoon en lekker stil.Die prys is baie redelik.Ons het dit baie geniet.Die kleur van die beddegoed en blomme het net die regte atmosfeer geskep.Valentyns,liefde,romanse.Baie dankie Wilma dit was baie nice.Ek raai enige paartjie,groep dames,mans en kinders aan om daar te gaan oorbly.

May 2010


Review by Yakub (Durban)

I am a regular visitor to Polokwane for business reasons.Ever since i found Far North Accomodtion approx. 3 years ago this has been the only place for me.The cleanliness,facilities,solitude,staff and relaxing athmosphere have made this establishment my favourite.Furthermore,the Management is always availabe to ensure one has a enjoyable stay.I will definitely not change this place for any other.Personally i will recommend Far North Accomodation to anyone visiting this part of the country.

November 2009

Very Good

Review by Paulet (Polokwane)

I had a wonderful weekend at Far North, this is a very nice place to be if one needs a peaceful tranquil place. My boyfriend and I will definatelly come back because we were well taken care of.
Thank you so much.

March 2009


Review by NTHABISENG (Johannesburg)

every time when i go to polokwane the only place to accomodate me is far north. it is a nice warming , relaxing and affordable place ever. it is so clean the only thing that you hear is birds singing outside.
thank to the people who are taking care of us at far north we really appreciate that keep it up guys.

July 2008


Review by Sonja (Polokwane)

This is a very nice place to stay. And the people are very kind and helpfull. I stayed in the Honeymoon Suite, and I will go there again any time.
Thanks for everything.

Tonight From
per unit, per night

Quick Facts

GPS location
Latitude: -23.800166666666666
Longitude: 29.50947222222222

Closest airport(s)
Polokwane Airport - 9km

Children policy
Children of all ages welcome.

Check-in/out times
Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h00

Listed on SA-Venues.com
November 2007 - 6 Reviews

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap