False Bay Lodge is rated 5/5 by SA-Venues.com visitors (8 reviews)

False Bay Lodge

Self Catering at 59 Dorries Drive, Simons Town, 7975, Western Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Have Your Say

The average SA-Venues.com travellers' rating is

Excellent

from 8 reviews.

Submit a Review

Have you been to False Bay Lodge in Simons Town?
Let us know what you thought of the venue and how you enjoyed your visit to False Bay.

Reviews & Comments

Showing 8 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first)

July 2012

Excellent

Review by Storme Martin (Mpumalanga)

Wonderful place, wonderful view=wonderful holiday! Thanks

April 2012

Excellent

Review by Gabe And Naomi (Cape Town)

A beautiful welcome. Accommodation is awesome with lots of attention to detail. Our stay was delightful and will definitely revisit.

April 2012

Excellent

Review by Ronnie Andrews (Nairobi)

We will take wonderful memories of Simon's Town back to Kenya with us. Wonderful hospitality.

February 2012

Excellent

Review by Dorota Chiebrowski (Warsaw Poland)

We couldn't imagine a better holiday. Fantastic hospitality and wonderful views.

February 2012

Excellent

Review by Giselle Bowden (Derbyshire UK)

We had a great time. The views are stunning and the house is beautiful. Angela and Peter are great hosts, very friendly. We will be back.

January 2012

Excellent

Review by Jordan Robinson (USA)

Wonderful location, beautiful house, amazing view. Many wonderful memories of our stay.

December 2011

Excellent

Review by Peter Snyman (Sydney Australia)

Best holiday we have ever had! The hospitality was up there with the best. We will definitely be back and will tell all our friends about this spot.

December 2011

Excellent

Review by Peter Snyman (Sydney Australia)

Best holiday we've ever had! The hospitality was up there with the best. Will definitely be back and will tell all our friends about this spot.

Tonight From
ZAR1100.00
per unit, per night

Not Available

At least one of the dates requested
is fully booked. Please refer to the calendar below to view available dates.

Pay online with these credit cards
Mastercard Visa

Quick Facts

GPS location
Latitude: -34.207723
Longitude: 18.455498

Closest airport(s)
Cape Town International - 40km

Children policy
Children of all ages are welcome.

Listed on SA-Venues.com
July 2012 - 8 Reviews

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap