Fairhaven Guest Accommodation is rated 5/5 by SA-Venues.com visitors (18 reviews)

Fairhaven Guest Accommodation

Self Catering at 102 Odendaal Road, Aurora, Durbanville, Cape Town North, Cape Town, South Africa. Show on Map

Have Your Say

The average SA-Venues.com travellers' rating is

Excellent

from 18 reviews.

Submit a Review

Have you been to Fairhaven Guest Accommodation in Durbanville?
Let us know what you thought of the venue and how you enjoyed your visit to Northern Suburbs.

Reviews & Comments

Showing 18 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first)

June 2014

Excellent

Review by Rienie & Carlo Wright (Klerksdorp)

Baie dankie vir die maand wat ons by julle kon tuisgaan. Julle was baie gasvry en alles was baie gerieflik.

Dankie vir 'n maand se heerlike verblyf, vir al julle gasvryheid en ook julle hulp en belangstelling

Liefde

May 2014

Excellent

Review by Thessa + Athol Wright (Johaanesburg)

Baie lekker gekuier, Rustig. Sal weer terug kom. Als netjies Baie Dankie

May 2014

Excellent

Review by Braam Van Zyl (Harrismith)

Baie dankie vir die mooi/skoon woonstel. Julle hulp en bystand is goudwerd. Thanks a million

April 2014

Excellent

Review by Edmund And Susan Carles (Pretoria)

Ankie Baie dankie ons het baie lekker gebly. Alles was baie skoon en huislik.

March 2014

Excellent

Review by Norbert, Chiedza & Ano Paradza (Rosh Pinah Namibia)

We had a pleasant stay thank u very much for your kindness & flexibility to enjoy our comfort. God bless you.

March 2014

Excellent

Review by Brian And Chrisna Smith (Johannesburg)

Thank you very much for your hospitality. We had a lovely stay.

April 2013

Excellent

Review by Geoff & Lara Lorentz & Kids (Port Nolleth, N. Cape)

Many thanks, magic green place + pool very peaceful. Thanks. Great

March 2013

Excellent

Review by Jonathan Sedgewick (Cape Town)

Had a lovely stay in my 1st "Northen home" - you have both been excellent hosts.

Thks.

March 2013

Excellent

Review by John And Merle Hopkins (Port Elizabeth)

Very comfortable accommodation. Thanks!

March 2013

Excellent

Review by Mary & Renier Botha (Pretoria)

Thanks for the staying with your guesthouse. we really enjoyed it. It's big & quiet. Will come back again.Ons het dit baie geniet.

March 2013

Excellent

Review by Steve & Sharon Bridges (Wiltshire, UK)

Thanks for your great hospitality.We really enjoyed our stay. Hope to come again next year!!

March 2013

Excellent

Review by Nigel & Tracy Murry (Boston, KZN)

Thank you for your kind hospitality. Enjoyed our stay and will be back

January 2013

Excellent

Review by Donald, Sanet & Simoné (Durban)

Baie dankie vir die heerlike rustige verblyf wat ons kon geniet het hier by julle.

Hoop ons sien gou weer

November 2012

Excellent

Review by Gary, Chris, Erin And Josh (United Kingdom)

Many thanks for such a wonderful stay. Your kind hospitality was gratefully received. We would love to return some day!

November 2012

Excellent

Review by Koos And Hanlie Kasselman (Gauteng)

Baie dankie baie lekker gebly - Plek baie skoon & netjies - Sien jul weer!!!

August 2012

Excellent

Review by Grobler & Linda Grobler (George)

A lovely sleepover would love to stay longer!

July 2012

Excellent

Review by John, Karen& Evie, Plymouth, UK (PLymouth, UK)

Thank you for a lovely stay, we had a great time, the Cape is beautiful

February 2007

Excellent

Review by Deborah Snell (England)

This is fantastic accommodation in a beautiful setting. The owners are very welcoming and friendly. The garden flat was very clean and comfortable,we were able to come and go as we pleased. The pool was lovely and our two children loved it. We walked around the large garden and the children were allowed to play and run in the garden. We would recommend it to anyone and would stay here again and again.

Tonight From
ZAR595.00
per unit, per night

Quick Facts

GPS location
Latitude: -33.836666666333336
Longitude: 18.628333332666667

Closest airport(s)
Cape Town International - 20km

Children policy
Children of all ages are welcome.

Check-in/out times
Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h00

Listed on SA-Venues.com
April 2003 - 18 Reviews

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap