Stay at Elephant Plains Game Lodge tonight from ZAR 7000 per unit per night.

Elephant Plains Game Lodge

4 Star Game Lodge at Sabi Sands Game Reserve, Mpumalanga, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Fri 31 Mar Sat 01 Apr Sun 02 Apr Mon 03 Apr Tue 04 Apr Wed 05 Apr Thu 06 Apr Fri 07 Apr Sat 08 Apr Sun 09 Apr Mon 10 Apr Tue 11 Apr Wed 12 Apr Thu 13 Apr
Family Rondavel SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
Honeymoon Suite SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 10000

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
No children allowed.

1 Person: R6500
2 Persons Sharing: R10000

Basis: Full-board

SOLD SOLD
Luxury Rooms (Double Rooms) SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 9000

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
No children allowed.

1 Person: R6000
2 Persons Sharing: R9000

Basis: Full-board

SOLD 9000

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
No children allowed.

1 Person: R6000
2 Persons Sharing: R9000

Basis: Full-board

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
Luxury Rooms (Triple Rooms) SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 9000

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 3
Child Policy:
0 - 12 years pay 50% of the sharing rate, 13 - 18 years pay 100% of the sharing rate

1 Person: R6000
2 Persons Sharing: R9000
3 Persons Sharing: R13500

Basis: Full-board

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
Rondavels (Double Rooms) SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
Rondavels (Triple Rooms) SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates are only a guideline. Rates vary depending on number of guests, meals included (basis), season and length of stay.
Rates are based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate for different occupancies.
Rates are quoted in South African Rand (ZAR). Subject to change without notice.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages welcome.

Deposit required?

Deposits are required to confirm a booking, usually 50% but as high as 100% depending on season and time till check-in.

Cancellations

Please request the cancellation policy when you make your booking.

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap