Stay at El Dorado Village 36 tonight from ZAR 600 per unit per night.

El Dorado Village 36

Self Catering at 190 Buitekant Street, Oudtshoorn, 6625, Karoo, Western Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Sun 26 Mar Mon 27 Mar Tue 28 Mar Wed 29 Mar Thu 30 Mar Fri 31 Mar Sat 01 Apr Sun 02 Apr Mon 03 Apr Tue 04 Apr Wed 05 Apr Thu 06 Apr Fri 07 Apr Sat 08 Apr
El Dorado Security village 36 Maisonette SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
El Dorado 36 Duplex 700

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:
0 - 11 years pay R150.00, 12 - 18 years pay R150.00

1 Person: R700
2 Persons Sharing: R700
3 Persons Sharing: R850
4 Persons Sharing: R1000

Basis: Self-catering

700

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:
0 - 11 years pay R150.00, 12 - 18 years pay R150.00

1 Person: R700
2 Persons Sharing: R700
3 Persons Sharing: R850
4 Persons Sharing: R1000

Basis: Self-catering

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR).
Based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome.

Deposit required?

Deposits are required to confirm a booking, usually 50% but as high as 100% depending on season and time till check-in.

Cancellations

Cancellations prior to 3 weeks of the booked date: 80% of the deposit is refundable if the client can prove a good reason (death, disease, drastic work changes).
Cancellations within 3 weeks of the booked stay: non-refundable

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h00

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap