Stay at Eland Holiday Home tonight from ZAR 1850 per unit per night.

Eland Holiday Home

Self Catering at 13 Eland Street, Hazyview, 1242, Panorama Route, Mpumalanga, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Thu 19 Jan Fri 20 Jan Sat 21 Jan Sun 22 Jan Mon 23 Jan Tue 24 Jan Wed 25 Jan Thu 26 Jan Fri 27 Jan Sat 28 Jan Sun 29 Jan Mon 30 Jan Tue 31 Jan Wed 01 Feb
Eland Holiday Home SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 1850

Max Occupancy: 6
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:
0 - 18 years pay R100.00

Unit Rate: R1850

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

1850

Max Occupancy: 6
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:
0 - 18 years pay R100.00

Unit Rate: R1850

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

Please Note

Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR).
Based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome.

Deposit required?

A 50% deposit will secure your reservation, thereafter the other 50% needs to be settled via EFT or CC PMT 30 days prior to arrival for advanced bookings. A 100% deposit is required for all reservations made less than 30 days prior to arrival. No payments will be accepted at Eland Holiday Home.

For 1 & 2 night stays, long weekends and public holidays, a 100% deposit is required.

Cancellations

All cancellations must be given in writing directly to the establishment
On receipt of a written instruction to cancel the reservation, including bank details, the establishment will refund the applicable amount. The establishment levies a 7% administration fee on any refunds processed
Cancellations made 30 days prior to arrival - 30% of the value of the room/s booked will be charged as a cancellation fee
Cancellations made 14 - 7 days prior to arrival - 45% of the value of the room/s booked will be charged as a cancellation fee
Cancellations made 7- 2 days prior to arrival, 65% of the value of the room/s booked will be charged as a cancellation fee
24 hours prior to arrival, 100% of the value of the room/s will be charged as a cancellation fee
No-shows, 100% of the value of the room/s will be charged as a cancellation fee

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 15h00
Check-out by 10h00

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap