Stay at Eden on the Bay Self-Catering tonight from ZAR 2200 per unit per night.

Eden on the Bay Self-Catering

Self Catering at 102 Eden On The Bay, cnr Otto du Plessis Drive & Blaird Street, Big Bay, Blaauwberg, 7441, Western Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Mon 23 Jan Tue 24 Jan Wed 25 Jan Thu 26 Jan Fri 27 Jan Sat 28 Jan Sun 29 Jan Mon 30 Jan Tue 31 Jan Wed 01 Feb Thu 02 Feb Fri 03 Feb Sat 04 Feb Sun 05 Feb
Eden On The Bay Self-Catering SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR).
Based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome.

Deposit required?

A minimum deposit of 50% is required to confirm a booking.

Cancellations

Cancel 14 days or less before arrival, on day of arrival, during the stay, no show - full payment due
Cancel 15 - 28 days before date of arrival - full 50 % deposit payable
Cancel 28 + days before date of arrival - refund of deposit
Act of God: no refunds

PLEASE NOTE THAT ALL REFUNDS ARE SUBJECT TO A 15% HANDLING FEE ON THE FULL BOOKING VALUE

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 11h00

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap