Eco-Eden Bush Lodge is rated 5/5 by SA-Venues.com visitors (18 reviews)

Eco-Eden Bush Lodge

Guest House / Conference Venue at Crocodile River Mountain Conservancy, Uitkyk Road, Lowveld, Mpumalanga, South Africa. Show on Map

Have Your Say

The average SA-Venues.com travellers' rating is

Excellent

from 18 reviews.

Submit a Review

Have you been to Eco-Eden Bush Lodge in Nelspruit?
Let us know what you thought of the venue and how you enjoyed your visit to Lowveld Legogote.

Reviews & Comments

Showing 18 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first)

January 2014

Excellent

Review by Gerrie And Kleintjie (Krugersdorp)

What a wonderful stay! Thank you to the management and staff - God bless.

December 2013

Excellent

Review by Tyson, Gemma, Auralia (London)

Absolutely lovely!! Wonderful accommodation, good food, excellent service, friendly staff… the list could go on and on. Thank you for a lovely break. God bless

December 2013

Excellent

Review by Mabaso Family (Boksburg)

Thanks for being there for us when we needed a place to call home. We enjoyed the stay

December 2013

Excellent

Review by Rendani Swuhana (Tswane)

Breathtaking rooms, nature and excellent service. We had the best weekend, thank you

December 2013

Excellent

Review by Wim Keirsgieter (Johannesburg)

Thank you for an unforgettable stay –so beautiful! We had a fun and relaxing time.

June 2013

Excellent

Review by Tsholofelo (Johannesburg)

An amazing place with stunning views. Loved everything about the place - friendly staff, warm and cosy atmosphere and delicious food. Thank you for the beautiful experience!

November 2010

Excellent

Review by Tony Da Costa (Johannesburg)

What a wonderful weekend. Awesome hospitality. Beautiful views and a great place! Will definitely be back.

November 2010

Excellent

Review by Phumi Hadebe (Pretoria)

Thank you very much for your hospitality and kindness. It really made our stay here memorable!

October 2010

Excellent

Review by Hazel Bonaretti (Randburg)

This was such a highlight! A wonderful piece of heaven. May your family be richly blessed here!

October 2010

Excellent

Review by Tim Marland (Newcastle, England)

What an amazing stay!!!

A wonderful experience with fantastic people-so very welcoming. The food is just incredible! Thank you so much! We will always remeber our time here.

August 2010

Very Good

Review by Dr Anneria Lombard (Secunda)

Dankie vir 'n heerlike naweek, die rustigheid was fantasties; voel sommer uitgerus!

August 2010

Excellent

Review by Stella Ramaila (Polokwane)

Thank you for your outstanding hospitality. We will come back, the food was great.

July 2010

Excellent

Review by Frank Attwood (Manilla)

Thanks for a wonderful time, it was awesome - Pls stay in touch.

June 2010

Very Good

Review by Dr Andrew Wood (Pretoria)

Congratulations on establishing such a wonderful eco lodge. Woderful place, service, food and hospitality.

June 2010

Excellent

Review by Dr Michael Wandell (Mercer Island, USA)

What an experience! True South African food, very kind and fun people, good laughs, international guests and four-star accommodation. Thanks for a wonderful time.

June 2010

Excellent

Review by Oliver Polzer (Vienna)

Austrian Television - One of the most beautiful places we have ever been. Not only because of the landscape! Thanks for two wonderful days with very nice people in a great lodge!

April 2010

Excellent

Review by Mark Attree (Johannesburg)

Stay was wonderful, great place, great people, we will definitely be back!

March 2010

Very Good

Review by Matthew Mhlongo (Johannesburg)

We really appreciate you hospitality and warm love we received during our stay. God bless you.

Not Available

At least one of the dates requested
is fully booked. Please refer to the calendar below to view available dates.

Pay online with these credit cards
Mastercard Visa

Quick Facts

GPS location
Latitude: -25.55886111111111
Longitude: 31.113611111111112

Closest airport(s)
Kruger Mpumalanga Airport - 26km

Children policy
Children 2 years and older are welcome.

Check-in/out times
Check-in from 14h00 to 21h00
Check-out by 10h00

Exceptions to check-in times may be arranged, please enquire.

Listed on SA-Venues.com
June 2010 - 18 Reviews

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap