Stay at Earl's View tonight from ZAR 8800 per unit per night.

Earl's View

Self Catering at 1 Watsonia Heights, Plettenberg Bay, Garden Route, Western Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates, and your preferred basis, to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Rooms Thu 19 Jan Fri 20 Jan Sat 21 Jan Sun 22 Jan Mon 23 Jan Tue 24 Jan Wed 25 Jan Thu 26 Jan Fri 27 Jan Sat 28 Jan Sun 29 Jan Mon 30 Jan Tue 31 Jan Wed 01 Feb
Villa SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR).
Based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.
Rates are subject to change without notice.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Contact owner to discuss suitability for younger children

Deposit required?

A 50% deposit is required to secure bookings. Full payment must be received by us at least 4 weeks prior to arrival.

Cancellations

In the event of cancellation, the following cancellation fees shall apply on the full booking:
0-7 days prior to arrival - 100% cancellation fee
7-14 days prior to arrival - 75% cancellation fee
14-30 days prior to arrival - 50% cancellation fee
30-60 days prior to arrival - 30% cancellation fee
Prior to 60 days a full refund of the deposit

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 11h00

Check in and check out times are flexible, please enquire.

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap