DuneSide Guest House is rated 5/5 by SA-Venues.com visitors (12 reviews)

DuneSide Guest House

Guest House at 29 Pipe Fish Meerensee, Richards Bay, Zululand, KwaZulu Natal, South Africa. Show on Map

Have Your Say

The average SA-Venues.com travellers' rating is


from 12 reviews.

Submit a Review

Have you been to DuneSide Guest House in Richards Bay?
Let us know what you thought of the venue and how you enjoyed your visit to Zululand.

Reviews & Comments

Showing 12 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first)

August 2012


Review by Trevor Naidoo (Durban)

This serves as a note of thanks to the wonderful experience we received at your accommodation from the 06th to 9th August. It was once again memorable moments which my wife and I will cherish forever.

September 2009


Review by Mr Mthokozisi Shangase (Pietermaritzburg)

Hanlie, Lizzy and Nanah I want to thank you for having a beautiful stay at DUNESIDE (FROM 18 SEPT TO 19TH 2009). We were warmly welcomed by Lizzy who made us feel at home. A delicious breakfast by Lizzy and Nanah in the morning. An extended stay from you Hanlie was very much appreciated. I wont hasitate to call again when im in Richards Bay.
Big up to all of you guys from Mr Mthokozisi Shangase and Mr S.S. Sibiya (PITETERMARITZBURG)

August 2009


Review by Rocco Barnard (JHB)

I am impressed with the attention to detail and the continued attention and improvements.

August 2009


Review by Joan Laidler (Bedfort View)

Exellent value for mony with the best breakfast and coffee i had in a hotel or B & B.

August 2009


Review by Kim Naidoo (Pietermaritzburg)

I am very pleased with Duneside and will always stay at Duneside during my visits to Richards Bay. Iwill introduce all my colleagues to Duneside.

August 2009


Review by Dakalo Nemudzivhadi (Parklands)

I enjoy the quit tranquil environment and good service

August 2009


Review by Peter Lalli (Sandton)

Thank you for your hospitality the lunch pack adds a good touch

August 2009


Review by Anusha Reddy (Pietermaritzburg)

I enjoy room No 8 with the spa bath thank you for your hospitality

August 2009


Review by Wikus Hattingh (Kemton Park)

Dankie vir die gasvryheid ek geniet die stil en veilige omgewing

June 2009


Review by Gerhard Ludescher (Austria)

I enjoy the surrounding areas with diving facilities and game parks. The friendly service and hospitality at Duneside make for an excelent stay.

April 2009


Review by Bongani Mbuyisa (Durban)

Good service exellent venue

June 2008


Review by Rodney Majozi (Pietermarizburg)

Excellent venue and service

Tonight From
per unit, per night

Not Available

At least one of the dates requested
is fully booked. Please refer to the calendar below to view available dates.

Pay online with these credit cards
Mastercard Visa

Quick Facts

GPS location
Latitude: -28.776103999333333
Longitude: 32.119570999333334

Closest airport(s)
King Shaka International - 140km
Richard's Bay Airport - 15km

Children policy
Children 12 years and older are welcome.

Check-in/out times
Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h00

Exceptions to check-in/out times may be arranged, please enquire.

Listed on SA-Venues.com
August 2009 - 12 Reviews

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap