Stay at DreamsCape tonight from ZAR 980 per unit per night.

DreamsCape

Self Catering at 3 St Georges Mall, Cape Town Central, 8000, City Bowl, Western Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Mon 27 Mar Tue 28 Mar Wed 29 Mar Thu 30 Mar Fri 31 Mar Sat 01 Apr Sun 02 Apr Mon 03 Apr Tue 04 Apr Wed 05 Apr Thu 06 Apr Fri 07 Apr Sat 08 Apr Sun 09 Apr
Apartment (Studio) SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 980

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
We regret no children under the age of 20.

Unit Rate: R980

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

980

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
We regret no children under the age of 20.

Unit Rate: R980

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR).
Based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

The unit sleeps two adults only and is not suitable for children.

Deposit required?

Deposits are required to confirm a booking, usually 50% but as high as 100% depending on season and time till check-in.

Cancellations

31 or more days prior to check-in date: forfeit 15% of the deposit
22 - 30 days prior to check-in date: forfeit 25% of the deposit
15 - 21 days prior to check-in date: forfeit 50% of the deposit
08 - 14 days prior to check-in date: forfeit 75% of the deposit
01 - 07 days prior to check-in date: forfeit 100% of the deposit
Non-arrival or early departure: No refund - the total booking value is forfeit / payable

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 11h00

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap