Stay at Dreamcatcher tonight from ZAR 1600 per unit per night.

Dreamcatcher

Bed & Breakfast / Self Catering at No. 1 Connaught Road, Tulbagh, Breede River Valley, Western Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Fri 20 Jan Sat 21 Jan Sun 22 Jan Mon 23 Jan Tue 24 Jan Wed 25 Jan Thu 26 Jan Fri 27 Jan Sat 28 Jan Sun 29 Jan Mon 30 Jan Tue 31 Jan Wed 01 Feb Thu 02 Feb
The whole house self catering 1600

Max Occupancy: 6
Max Adults: 6
Child Policy:

Unit Rate: R1600

Basis: Self-catering

SOLD SOLD 1200

Max Occupancy: 6
Max Adults: 6
Child Policy:

Unit Rate: R1200

Basis: Self-catering

1200

Max Occupancy: 6
Max Adults: 6
Child Policy:

Unit Rate: R1200

Basis: Self-catering

1200

Max Occupancy: 6
Max Adults: 6
Child Policy:

Unit Rate: R1200

Basis: Self-catering

1200

Max Occupancy: 6
Max Adults: 6
Child Policy:

Unit Rate: R1200

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 1 nights

1600

Max Occupancy: 6
Max Adults: 6
Child Policy:

Unit Rate: R1600

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

SOLD 1200

Max Occupancy: 6
Max Adults: 6
Child Policy:

Unit Rate: R1200

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 1 nights

1200

Max Occupancy: 6
Max Adults: 6
Child Policy:

Unit Rate: R1200

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 1 nights

1200

Max Occupancy: 6
Max Adults: 6
Child Policy:

Unit Rate: R1200

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 1 nights

1200

Max Occupancy: 6
Max Adults: 6
Child Policy:

Unit Rate: R1200

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 1 nights

1200

Max Occupancy: 6
Max Adults: 6
Child Policy:

Unit Rate: R1200

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 1 nights

Please Note

Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR).
Based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

All ages welcome.

Deposit required?

A deposit of 50% is required by transfer into a South African or European account.
The balance to be settled in cash. All credits cards accepted.

Cancellations

Cancllation 0-7 days prior to check-in date forfeit 100% of deposit
Cancllation 8-14 days prior to check-in date forfeit 75% of deposit
Cancllation 15 -21 days prior to check-in date forfeit 50% of deposit

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 11h00

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap