Stay at 107 Dorpstraat Boutique Hotel tonight from ZAR 2600 per unit per night.

107 Dorpstraat Boutique Hotel

Hotel at 107 Dorp Street, Stellenbosch, 7600, Cape Winelands, Western Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Fri 20 Jan Sat 21 Jan Sun 22 Jan Mon 23 Jan Tue 24 Jan Wed 25 Jan Thu 26 Jan Fri 27 Jan Sat 28 Jan Sun 29 Jan Mon 30 Jan Tue 31 Jan Wed 01 Feb Thu 02 Feb
Luxury Double Room SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 2600

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:

Unit Rate: R2600

Basis: Bed & Breakfast

SOLD SOLD SOLD 2600

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:

Unit Rate: R2600

Basis: Bed & Breakfast

2600

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:

Unit Rate: R2600

Basis: Bed & Breakfast

SOLD SOLD SOLD
Penthouse Apartment SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
Family Room SOLD SOLD 3500

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:

Unit Rate: R3500

Basis: Bed & Breakfast

SOLD SOLD 3500

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:

Unit Rate: R3500

Basis: Bed & Breakfast

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR).
Based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome.

Deposit required?

A minimum deposit of 50% is required to confirm a booking.

Cancellations

Please request the cancellation policy when you make your booking.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h30

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap