Stay at De Pakhuys tonight from ZAR 900 per unit per night.

De Pakhuys

Self Catering at Vleiplaas, Clanwilliam Road, Clanwilliam, Cedarberg, Western Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Tue 23 May Wed 24 May Thu 25 May Fri 26 May Sat 27 May Sun 28 May Mon 29 May Tue 30 May Wed 31 May Thu 01 Jun Fri 02 Jun Sat 03 Jun Sun 04 Jun Mon 05 Jun
Blokhuys SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 1000

Max Occupancy: 5
Max Adults: 5
Child Policy:

Unit Rate: R1000

Basis: Self-catering

1000

Max Occupancy: 5
Max Adults: 5
Child Policy:

Unit Rate: R1000

Basis: Self-catering

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
Olienhuys SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
Riethuys SOLD 1000

Max Occupancy: 5
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:

Unit Rate: R1000

Basis: Self-catering

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
Waboomhuys SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates are only a guideline. Rates vary depending on number of guests, meals included (basis), season and length of stay.
Rates are based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate for different occupancies.
Rates are quoted in South African Rand (ZAR). Subject to change without notice.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

All ages welcome.

Deposit required?

Deposits are required to confirm a booking, usually 50% but as high as 100% depending on season and time till check-in.

Cancellations

Please request the cancellation policy when you make your booking.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h00

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap