Stay at De Oude Meul Bed and Breakfast tonight from ZAR 1190 per unit per night.

De Oude Meul Bed and Breakfast

Bed & Breakfast at 10A Mill Street, Stellenbosch, 7600, Cape Winelands, Western Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Sun 22 Jan Mon 23 Jan Tue 24 Jan Wed 25 Jan Thu 26 Jan Fri 27 Jan Sat 28 Jan Sun 29 Jan Mon 30 Jan Tue 31 Jan Wed 01 Feb Thu 02 Feb Fri 03 Feb Sat 04 Feb
Twin Room SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 1190

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
0 - 10 years stay free, 11 - 18 years pay R200.00

1 Person: R895
2 Persons Sharing: R1190

Basis: Bed & Breakfast

1190

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
0 - 10 years stay free, 11 - 18 years pay R200.00

1 Person: R895
2 Persons Sharing: R1190

Basis: Bed & Breakfast

1190

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
0 - 10 years stay free, 11 - 18 years pay R200.00

1 Person: R895
2 Persons Sharing: R1190

Basis: Bed & Breakfast

1190

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
0 - 10 years stay free, 11 - 18 years pay R200.00

1 Person: R895
2 Persons Sharing: R1190

Basis: Bed & Breakfast

Double Room SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 1190

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
0 - 10 years stay free, 11 - 18 years pay R200.00

1 Person: R895
2 Persons Sharing: R1190

Basis: Bed & Breakfast

SOLD 1190

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
0 - 10 years stay free, 11 - 18 years pay R200.00

1 Person: R895
2 Persons Sharing: R1190

Basis: Bed & Breakfast

1190

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
0 - 10 years stay free, 11 - 18 years pay R200.00

1 Person: R895
2 Persons Sharing: R1190

Basis: Bed & Breakfast

Please Note

Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR).
Based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome.

Deposit required?

A minimum deposit of 50% is required to confirm a booking.

Cancellations

Please request the cancellation policy when you make your booking.

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap