Crane's Nest Guest House @ 313 is rated 5/5 by SA-Venues.com visitors (12 reviews)

Crane's Nest Guest House @ 313

Guest House / Self Catering at 313 Aquila Avenue, Waterkloof Ridge, Pretoria, 0181, Gauteng, South Africa. Show on Map

Have Your Say

The average SA-Venues.com travellers' rating is

Excellent

from 12 reviews.

Submit a Review

Have you been to Crane's Nest Guest House @ 313 in Waterkloof Ridge?
Let us know what you thought of the venue and how you enjoyed your visit to Pretoria.

Reviews & Comments

Showing 12 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first)

November 2014

Excellent

Review by Elizna (Pretoria)

Thanks for a awesome Spa day. The garden is stunning.

May 2012

Excellent

Review by A Bosman (Johanesburg)

Baie mooi, gerieflik en vriendelike diens, heerlike ontbyt!!

April 2011

Excellent

Review by Angelique De Beer (JHB)

we went for a SPA treatment at cranes nest and it was the best we have had in a long time. thank you.
we will recommend others.

April 2011

Excellent

Review by MIchell Du Plessis (Sabie)

thank you for a wonderful time.

April 2011

Excellent

Review by Nico (PE)

We had a enjoyable stay!

March 2011

Excellent

Review by Mervn Muller (PE)

We had a wonderful time at cranes nest, it was very nice and relaxing. thanks to the wonderful staff that made our experience most memorable.

March 2011

Excellent

Review by M Van Zyl (Cape Town)

This guest house is Beautiful we had every thing we needed. thank you

March 2011

Excellent

Review by Zukiswa Kamana (Cape Town)

it felt like heaven. many thanks.

February 2011

Excellent

Review by Malamaue K,D (Durbin)

This was a very nice guest house with very nice views of the town and very beautiful sunsets every day. The guest house and the rooms was also clean.

February 2011

Excellent

Review by Charmaine Griffin (Bela Bela)

Julle plek is pragtig en rustig! Baie dankie vir julle vriendelikheid

January 2011

Excellent

Review by Grant (JHB)

I had an excelent stay and sap treatment at Cranes Nest Guest House. It has a very nice garden to walk around. the rooms were cleand each day and thy look nice.

April 2010

Excellent

Review by Adrian (Durbin)

thank you i had a wonderful time at this guest house. the staff and rooms where excellent.

Not Available

At least one of the dates requested
is fully booked. Please refer to the calendar below to view available dates.

Pay online with these credit cards
Mastercard Visa

Quick Facts

GPS location
Latitude: -25.804
Longitude: 28.243649999666665

Children policy
Children of all ages are welcome.

Check-in/out times
Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h00

Listed on SA-Venues.com
November 2008 - 12 Reviews

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap