Crane's Nest Guest House @ 211 is rated 5/5 by SA-Venues.com visitors (12 reviews)

Crane's Nest Guest House @ 211

Guest House / Bed & Breakfast / Self Catering at 211 Charles Street, Brooklyn, 0181, Pretoria, Gauteng, South Africa. Show on Map

Have Your Say

The average SA-Venues.com travellers' rating is

Excellent

from 12 reviews.

Submit a Review

Have you been to Crane's Nest Guest House @ 211 in Brooklyn?
Let us know what you thought of the venue and how you enjoyed your visit to Pretoria.

Reviews & Comments

Showing 12 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first)

April 2014

Excellent

Review by Elizna (Pretoria)

Thanks for the stay. The guesthouse is close to the Little Company of Marry.

August 2011

Very Good

Review by Brett Waite (Cape Town)

My stay was good the only thing was that my bathroom was across the hall from me. It was my own bathroom but not in my room.

August 2011

Excellent

Review by Shanie (Plettenberg Bay)

Thank you for the wonderful time at you guest house in Brooklyn. we will be back.

August 2011

Excellent

Review by Mark Lucas (Durban)

I had a very pleasant stay. The facilities are up to standard. thank you

August 2011

Excellent

Review by Ryan Williams (PE)

I was happy with my stay at cranes nest. Thank you

August 2011

Excellent

Review by V S Trnk (PE)

MY COMPLEMENTS FOR A VERY COMFORTABLE ACCOMMODATION AND THE WARM HOSPITALITY, BEST WISHES & GOD BLESS.

July 2011

Excellent

Review by Sthembiso Mayise (JHB)

Your accommodation is very lovely. Thanks.

March 2011

Very Good

Review by Moemedi Omphithetse (Cape Town)

This was a very nice guest house, the breakfast was very nice and the staff where friendly.

March 2011

Excellent

Review by Charies Murimba (Durbin)

We had a great stay, comfortable and friendly many thanks.

March 2011

Excellent

Review by Lisa Mc Nauaua (Cape Town)

nice stay, thank you, very peaceful.

February 2011

Excellent

Review by Lisa Mc Nawa (Bela Bela)

This is a wonderful guest house and a excellent place to stay at.

February 2011

Excellent

Review by Tau Phauans (Durbin)

I had the most wonderful time at cranes nest. every thing was perfect and i asked for some extra thing and the staff where to glade to help me. thank you i will highly recommend this place

Not Available

At least one of the dates requested
is fully booked. Please refer to the calendar below to view available dates.

Pay online with these credit cards
Mastercard Visa

Quick Facts

GPS location
Latitude: -25.767904999333332
Longitude: 28.239079999666668

Closest airport(s)
OR Tambo International - 40km

Children policy
Children of all ages are welcome.

Check-in/out times
Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h00

Listed on SA-Venues.com
November 2008 - 12 Reviews

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap