Stay at Cottage Pie Self Catering tonight from ZAR 750 per unit per night.

Cottage Pie Self Catering

Self Catering at 6a Rose Street, Riebeek Kasteel, 7300, Swartland, Western Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Thu 30 Mar Fri 31 Mar Sat 01 Apr Sun 02 Apr Mon 03 Apr Tue 04 Apr Wed 05 Apr Thu 06 Apr Fri 07 Apr Sat 08 Apr Sun 09 Apr Mon 10 Apr Tue 11 Apr Wed 12 Apr
Cottage Pie 750

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
0 - 18 years pay R100.00

Unit Rate: R750

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 750

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
0 - 18 years pay R100.00

Unit Rate: R750

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

750

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
0 - 18 years pay R100.00

Unit Rate: R750

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR).
Based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome.

Deposit required?

Deposits are required to confirm a booking, usually 50% but as high as 100% depending on season and time till check-in.

Cancellations

Please request the cancellation policy when you make your booking.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h00

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap