Coega Harbourview B&B is rated 5/5 by visitors (13 reviews)

Coega Harbourview B&B

Bed & Breakfast at 93 Bluewaterdrive, Bluewaterbay, Port Elizabeth, Eastern Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Have Your Say

The average travellers' rating is


from 13 reviews.

Submit a Review

Have you been to Coega Harbourview B&B in Bluewater Bay?
Let us know what you thought of the venue and how you enjoyed your visit to Port Elizabeth.

Reviews & Comments

Showing 13 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first)

October 2016


Review by Rob Muilwijk (Johannesburg)

Beautiful view , great hospitality and an overall great place to stay . Thank you for making my business trip relaxing

March 2014

Very Good

Review by Eric & Sbu (Hilton )

Very very thank you everything you did for us Mr Phillip and Mrs Phillip God Bless

October 2013


Review by Elizabeth And Peter Zing (Intwelaken Switzerland)

Thank you for the warm welcome and excellent hospitality

June 2013


Review by Lazaro A Martin (Cuba)

Thank you for you warm hospitality

April 2013

Very Good

Review by Linda Taylor (Howick KZN)

Baie Dankie

March 2013


Review by Ewouda Coetzee (Ashburton New Zeeland)

Wat n onvergeetlike kuier!! Baie dankie julle was wonderlik. Flippie jy is een uit n Duisend . Ek gaan julle mis

June 2012


Review by Franz Ullrich (Wallhausen, Deutschland)

Ich war von Mitte April bis Mitte Juli in Port E. Es empfängt Sie eine sehr gastfreundliche Familie Bekker. Das Frühstück ist ok. Es geht alles relaxt zu. Auf Wunsch wird auch mal abends was Ordentliches gebraten oder gegrillt ;-) . Zum Strand läuft man in 3 Minuten. (Define sieht man auch öfters ). Mit dem Auto ist man in 10 - 15 min in P.E.-Centrum. Ich danke der Familie Bekker und natürlich auch Anel für den angenehmen Aufenthalt. +++ ;-)

April 2012


Review by Kay (Germany)

Thanks for Family Bekker for the wonderful Stay during more then 3 months 17.04. - 22.07.12 and for your unique hospitality,
I am right now in Amerika for a new Project allready 2 months...
But I always think back to the great time with you Guys...

Danke für die wundervolle Zeit und die herzliche Aufnahme in Eurem Haus ...selten eine so nette Familie getroffen

I am really apprecaite... 8-)))) !!

Greets KAY (Germany) !!! *****

January 2012


Review by Roman Huber Fabian (Switzerland)

Thank you for a beautiful stay during six weeks

October 2011

Very Good

Review by Klaus Jurgen Klein (Berlin)

Dear Mynie and Flippie many thanks for good accomdoation and beautiful breakfast. We are very happy for say in your house We came back . Thank you

August 2011

Very Good

Review by Deon Kellerman (Brakpan)

Het n lekker tyd gehad en saam met wonderlike mense gekuier, etes was ook lekker Dankie vir alles

February 2010

Very Good

Review by Phila Jalobe (Queenstown)

Thank you we will be back soon

February 2010


Review by Thomas Fuchs (Switzerland)

I drank Phillips beer, I emtied his fridge and worked on his farm,I feel like I found a 2 family I will never forget this time

Tonight From
per unit, per night

Not Available

At least one of the dates requested
is fully booked. Please refer to the calendar below to view available dates.

Pay online with these credit cards
Mastercard Visa

Quick Facts

GPS location
Latitude: -33.850031
Longitude: 25.637579833

Closest airport(s)
Port Elizabeth Airport - 25km

Children policy
Children of all ages are welcome.

Check-in/out times
Check-in from 12h00
Check-out by 10h00

Listed on
March 2010 - 13 Reviews has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German. © 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap